Go back to LondonMiddx
    Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2018-2019 Season
Sunday, 31 May 2020
Sporting 50  :  Intermediate Division 2
24 in list
L AFC Walcountians  4   1  Sporting 50 Saturday, 08 September 2018
B.Seymour
D Sporting 50  2   2  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 15 September 2018
O.Brindley  R.Jugden
L AFC Ewell  1   0  Sporting 50 Saturday, 22 September 2018
W Sporting 50  3   2  Dover House Lions Saturday, 13 October 2018
R.Jugden(3)
W Sporting 50  3   1  Oxted & District Saturday, 27 October 2018
O.Brindley  R.Jugden(2)
L Kew Park Rangers  9   0  Sporting 50 Saturday, 17 November 2018
W Sporting 50  4   2  Ashtead Saturday, 24 November 2018
R.Jugden(3)  B.Seymour
W Merton Social  0   5  Sporting 50 Saturday, 01 December 2018
D.Crozier  R.Jugden(3)  B.Prior
L Sporting 50  2   6  AFC Walcountians Saturday, 05 January 2019
R.Jugden  B.Seymour
W Rygas  0   2  Sporting 50 Saturday, 12 January 2019
O.Brindley  S.Gordon
W Sporting 50  3   2  AFC Ewell Saturday, 19 January 2019
R.Jugden(2)  B.Seymour
L Oxted & District  2   0  Sporting 50 Saturday, 26 January 2019
L Sporting 50  1   3  Merton Social Saturday, 16 February 2019
R.Jugden
W Claygate Royals  2   3  Sporting 50 Saturday, 23 February 2019
R.Jugden  T.Paulino  B.Seymour
W Sporting 50  2   1  Chelsea Rovers Saturday, 02 March 2019
R.Jugden  B.Seymour
L Chelsea Rovers  4   2  Sporting 50 Saturday, 02 March 2019
D.Crozier  B.Seymour
W AC Malden  0   7  Sporting 50 Saturday, 09 March 2019
O.Brindley  S.Johnson(2)  R.Jugden  M.Kingston(2)  T.Paulino
L Sporting 50  2   3  Earlsfield United Saturday, 16 March 2019
S.Johnson  M.Kingston
L Earlsfield United  4   0  Sporting 50 Saturday, 23 March 2019
W Sporting 50 H - Rygas [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 30 March 2019
L Dover House Lions H - Sporting 50 [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 06 April 2019
W Sporting 50  3   1  AC Malden Saturday, 13 April 2019
R.Jugden  T.Paulino  B.Seymour
D Ashtead  1   1  Sporting 50 Saturday, 20 April 2019
R.Jugden
D Sporting 50  1   1  Claygate Royals Saturday, 27 April 2019
J.Thomas
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division 2
Sporting 50
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Jugden R 22 22     21
See Appearances Seymour B 20 20     8
See Appearances Brindley O 19 19     4
See Appearances Johnson S 12 11 1   3
See Appearances Kingston M 15 15     3
See Appearances Paulino T 22 22     3
See Appearances Crozier D 19 19     2
See Appearances Gordon S 10 9 1   1
See Appearances Prior B 11 6 5 4 1
See Appearances Thomas J 10 9 1   1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division 2
Sporting 50
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bee C 6 5 1 4
See Appearances Falzarano M 2 1 1 2
See Appearances Forrest J 19 19    
See Appearances Godwin R 8 3 5 3
See Appearances Harland-Goddard T 1 1    
See Appearances Hicks T 5 5    
See Appearances Hilliard-Winyard Z 7 6 1  
See Appearances Jarrett C 2 2    
See Appearances Mott C 19 19    
See Appearances Osborne A 15 12 3  
See Appearances Pook T 11 9 2  
See Appearances Powponne M 5 5    
See Appearances Rhodes J 2   2  
See Appearances Sentamu J 1   1  
See Appearances Seymour N 2   2 4
See Appearances Turkay M 2 1 1  
See Appearances Wilkie O 1 1