Go back to LondonMiddx
    AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
West Herts Youth League
2018-2019 Season
Monday, 24 January 2022
Aston Clinton U13 Colts  :  Division 4 (Under 13's)
18 in list
D Harpenden Colts U13 Harriers  0   0  Aston Clinton U13 Colts Sunday, 09 September 2018
 C.Young
D Aston Clinton U13 Colts  1   1  Watford Youth Sports U13 Sunday, 16 September 2018
J.Nash  O.Soames-Pearson
L Sandridge Rovers U13 Stormtroopers  3   1  Aston Clinton U13 Colts Sunday, 23 September 2018
J.Harris  G.Davis
D Aston Clinton U13 Colts  0   0  St Albans City U13 Central Sunday, 30 September 2018
 G.Moore
W Watford Youth Sports U13  1   3  Aston Clinton U13 Colts Sunday, 18 November 2018
J.Nash(2)  O.Soames-Pearson
W St Albans City U13 Boreal  2   5  Aston Clinton U13 Colts Sunday, 25 November 2018
J.Nash(4)  B.Slater  J.Nash
D Premierskills U13 Red  2   2  Aston Clinton U13 Colts Sunday, 16 December 2018
J.Harris  O.Soames-Pearson  S.Maltere
D Aston Clinton U13 Colts  2   2  Abbots Youth U13 Red Sunday, 06 January 2019
J.Nash  F.Payne  G.Moore
L St Albans City U13 Central  5   0  Aston Clinton U13 Colts Sunday, 27 January 2019
 R.Western
L Evergreen Youth U13 Jaguars  4   1  Aston Clinton U13 Colts Sunday, 10 March 2019
O.Soames-Pearson
W Aston Clinton U13 Colts  3   2  Kinsbourne Youth U13 Sunday, 17 March 2019
J.Nash  F.Payne  R.Western  J.Nash
L Aston Clinton U13 Colts  0   1  Sandridge Rovers U13 Stormtroopers Saturday, 23 March 2019
W Aston Clinton U13 Colts  2   0  Premierskills U13 Red Sunday, 24 March 2019
J.Harris  J.Nash  C.Young
D Aston Clinton U13 Colts  1   1  Harpenden Colts U13 Harriers Sunday, 31 March 2019
OG
L Abbots Youth U13 Red H - Aston Clinton U13 Colts [ Home Win was awarded ] Wednesday, 03 April 2019
L Aston Clinton U13 Colts  2   4  St Albans City U13 Boreal Saturday, 06 April 2019
L Kinsbourne Youth U13  2   1  Aston Clinton U13 Colts Sunday, 28 April 2019
R.O'Callaghan  C.Young
L Aston Clinton U13 Colts - A Evergreen Youth U13 Jaguars [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 05 May 2019
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Division 4 (Under 13's)
Aston Clinton U13 Colts
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Nash J 14 14     10
See Appearances Harris J 13 13     3
See Appearances Soames-Pearson O 13 13     3
See Appearances Payne F 13 13     2
See Appearances O'Callaghan R 8 6 2   1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Slater B 12 12     1
See Appearances Western R 12 12     1
  Appearances
Division 4 (Under 13's)
Aston Clinton U13 Colts
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Davis G 11 11    
See Appearances Fraser B 3 1 2  
See Appearances Guest-Brainch C 8 7 1  
See Appearances Hollingworth H 10 10    
See Appearances Maltere S 5 5    
See Appearances Moore G 10 10    
See Appearances Norman M 10 10    
See Appearances Soffe M 1 1    
See Appearances Young C 11 10 1