Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Redhill & District Sunday Football League
2018-2019 Season
Thursday, 21 March 2019
AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves :  Division Three
22 in list
L Monotype Athletic  13   0  AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves Sunday, 09 September 2018
L AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves  0   16  IFC Roffey Sunday, 16 September 2018
L Blacksmiths Arms  16   2  AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves Sunday, 23 September 2018
L AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves  1   6  Caterham Pumas Sunday, 30 September 2018
L Warren Mead  4   0  AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves Sunday, 07 October 2018
W AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves  4   2  Oxted Sunday, 14 October 2018
W AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves  4   0  Battlebridge Sunday, 21 October 2018
L AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves  3   7  Caterham Eagles Sunday, 25 November 2018
L AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves  2   3  Reigate Town Sunday, 13 January 2019
L AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves  0   6  Warren Mead Sunday, 20 January 2019
L Oxted  3   0  AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves Sunday, 27 January 2019
W Real Holmsdale  3   4  AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves Sunday, 17 February 2019
L Caterham Eagles  3   2  AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves Sunday, 24 February 2019
W Caterham Pumas  2   4  AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves Sunday, 10 March 2019
  IFC Roffey       AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves Sunday, 24 March 2019
  AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves       Charlwood Village Reserves Sunday, 31 March 2019
  Charlwood Village Reserves       AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves Sunday, 31 March 2019
  AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves       Real Holmsdale Sunday, 07 April 2019
  Reigate Town       AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves Sunday, 14 April 2019
  AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves       Blacksmiths Arms Tuesday, 16 April 2019
  AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves       Monotype Athletic Tuesday, 23 April 2019
  Battlebridge       AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves Sunday, 28 April 2019
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.