Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Redhill & District Sunday Football League
2018-2019 Season
Thursday, 21 March 2019
Real Holmsdale  :  Division Three
22 in list
W Real Holmsdale  6   3  Reigate Town Sunday, 16 September 2018
W Real Holmsdale  4   3  Warren Mead Sunday, 23 September 2018
W Battlebridge  2   9  Real Holmsdale Sunday, 30 September 2018
L Caterham Pumas  9   2  Real Holmsdale Sunday, 07 October 2018
L Reigate Town  5   2  Real Holmsdale Sunday, 21 October 2018
W Real Holmsdale  4   2  Oxted Sunday, 11 November 2018
W Real Holmsdale  9   4  Charlwood Village Reserves Sunday, 25 November 2018
L Caterham Eagles  3   1  Real Holmsdale Sunday, 02 December 2018
L Real Holmsdale  0   3  Caterham Eagles Sunday, 13 January 2019
L Monotype Athletic  3   2  Real Holmsdale Sunday, 20 January 2019
L Warren Mead  3   1  Real Holmsdale Sunday, 10 February 2019
L Real Holmsdale  3   4  AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves Sunday, 17 February 2019
L IFC Roffey  11   1  Real Holmsdale Sunday, 24 February 2019
L Real Holmsdale  1   2  Monotype Athletic Sunday, 03 March 2019
L Charlwood Village Reserves  4   2  Real Holmsdale Sunday, 10 March 2019
W Real Holmsdale  3   2  Caterham Pumas Sunday, 17 March 2019
  Real Holmsdale       Blacksmiths Arms Sunday, 24 March 2019
  Blacksmiths Arms       Real Holmsdale Sunday, 24 March 2019
  Real Holmsdale       IFC Roffey Sunday, 31 March 2019
  AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves       Real Holmsdale Sunday, 07 April 2019
  Real Holmsdale       Battlebridge Sunday, 14 April 2019
  Oxted       Real Holmsdale Sunday, 21 April 2019
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.