Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Redhill & District Sunday Football League
2018-2019 Season
Thursday, 21 March 2019
Blacksmiths Arms  :  Division Three
22 in list
D Caterham Eagles  2   2  Blacksmiths Arms Sunday, 09 September 2018
W Blacksmiths Arms  16   2  AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves Sunday, 23 September 2018
L Blacksmiths Arms  3   4  Warren Mead Sunday, 30 September 2018
W Blacksmiths Arms  21   0  Battlebridge Sunday, 07 October 2018
D Blacksmiths Arms  2   2  Caterham Pumas Sunday, 14 October 2018
D Oxted  2   2  Blacksmiths Arms Sunday, 21 October 2018
W Blacksmiths Arms  2   0  Monotype Athletic Sunday, 28 October 2018
W Blacksmiths Arms  3   0  Caterham Eagles Sunday, 04 November 2018
W Blacksmiths Arms  3   2  Reigate Town Sunday, 11 November 2018
W Charlwood Village Reserves  1   3  Blacksmiths Arms Sunday, 16 December 2018
L IFC Roffey  4   1  Blacksmiths Arms Sunday, 06 January 2019
L Warren Mead  4   0  Blacksmiths Arms Sunday, 27 January 2019
D Blacksmiths Arms  2   2  Charlwood Village Reserves Sunday, 24 February 2019
W Reigate Town  1   7  Blacksmiths Arms Sunday, 03 March 2019
  Real Holmsdale       Blacksmiths Arms Sunday, 24 March 2019
  Blacksmiths Arms       Real Holmsdale Sunday, 24 March 2019
  Blacksmiths Arms       Oxted Sunday, 31 March 2019
  Monotype Athletic       Blacksmiths Arms Sunday, 14 April 2019
  AFC Hamsey Rangers Reserves       Blacksmiths Arms Tuesday, 16 April 2019
  Blacksmiths Arms       IFC Roffey Sunday, 28 April 2019
  Battlebridge       Blacksmiths Arms Wednesday, 01 May 2019
  Caterham Pumas       Blacksmiths Arms Sunday, 05 May 2019
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.