Go back to LondonMiddx
    Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Borough FC U14's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 13's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U11's - Player Wanted         Berkhamsted Raiders Under 16's - Striker Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - Experienced Coach Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Edgware Town FC Youth - Players Wanted         Knebworth Youth U16, U12 & U6-U10 - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U14's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed         High Performance Goalkeeping Training Centres (Weekly)         Half Term Goalkeeping Camp         Chars Youth U14 - Players Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U11s Goalie, Defenders, Midfielders and Strikers Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U13s Goalkeeper and Defenders Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U9s Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Elite - U14 & U16 Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U16 - Striker Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         Sarratt U16's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters U13's - Players Wanted         Elsenham Youth U18's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Bishops Stortford U14's - Players Wanted    
Mortgage Advice Bureau East Cornwall Premier League
2018-2019 Season
Monday, 18 November 2019
St Stephen  :  Division 1
18 in list
W St Minver  0   1  St Stephen Saturday, 08 September 2018
W Lanreath  0   1  St Stephen Saturday, 13 October 2018
W Newquay  0   8  St Stephen Saturday, 27 October 2018
L St Stephen  1   2  St Minver Saturday, 03 November 2018
W St Stephen  3   1  Mevagissey Saturday, 17 November 2018
W St Stephen H - St Blazey [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 24 November 2018
W Morwenstow  1   4  St Stephen Saturday, 12 January 2019
W St Stephen  1   0  Newquay Saturday, 19 January 2019
D St Stephen  2   2  Lanreath Saturday, 09 February 2019
W Mevagissey  1   2  St Stephen Saturday, 16 February 2019
W St Blazey  0   3  St Stephen Saturday, 02 March 2019
W St Stephen  5   1  Padstow United Saturday, 09 March 2019
L St Teath  2   0  St Stephen Saturday, 16 March 2019
W St Stephen  1   0  St Teath Saturday, 06 April 2019
W Padstow United  0   4  St Stephen Saturday, 13 April 2019
L Roche  1   0  St Stephen Tuesday, 16 April 2019
W St Stephen  2   0  Morwenstow Saturday, 27 April 2019
D St Stephen  2   2  Roche Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.