Go back to LondonMiddx
    Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted         East Herts Youth U16s - Players Wanted         Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now    
Mortgage Advice Bureau East Cornwall Premier League
2018-2019 Season
Thursday, 21 October 2021
Mevagissey  :  Division 1
18 in list
W Mevagissey  5   0  Roche Saturday, 08 September 2018
W St Blazey  1   8  Mevagissey Saturday, 22 September 2018
W Mevagissey  5   1  Newquay Saturday, 29 September 2018
W Mevagissey  3   1  St Teath Saturday, 13 October 2018
W Padstow United  0   3  Mevagissey Saturday, 27 October 2018
L Mevagissey  2   5  Morwenstow Saturday, 03 November 2018
L St Stephen  3   1  Mevagissey Saturday, 17 November 2018
D Lanreath  2   2  Mevagissey Saturday, 24 November 2018
D Roche  2   2  Mevagissey Saturday, 12 January 2019
W St Teath  1   3  Mevagissey Saturday, 09 February 2019
L Mevagissey  1   2  St Stephen Saturday, 16 February 2019
W Mevagissey  3   2  Lanreath Saturday, 23 February 2019
L Morwenstow H - Mevagissey [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 09 March 2019
W Mevagissey  4   1  Padstow United Saturday, 16 March 2019
L St Minver H - Mevagissey [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 30 March 2019
L Newquay H - Mevagissey [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 13 April 2019
W Mevagissey  5   0  St Blazey Wednesday, 24 April 2019
L Mevagissey  2   3  St Minver Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.