Go back to LondonMiddx
    Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2018-2019 Season
Sunday, 31 May 2020
Ashtead  :  Intermediate Division 2
24 in list
L Claygate Royals  5   2  Ashtead Saturday, 08 September 2018
J.Cook  J.Miles  J.Miles
L Ashtead  1   6  Oxted & District Saturday, 15 September 2018
J.Cook  B.Amos
W Ashtead  2   1  AC Malden Saturday, 22 September 2018
B.Amos  G.Jeannori  J.Miles
L Earlsfield United  4   2  Ashtead Saturday, 13 October 2018
G.Jeannori(2)  G.Jeannori
L Rygas  3   2  Ashtead Saturday, 27 October 2018
B.Askew  M.Sillett  M.Sillett
L Kew Park Rangers  3   1  Ashtead Saturday, 10 November 2018
D.Amos  J.Cook
W Ashtead  5   3  Dover House Lions Saturday, 17 November 2018
J.Cook(3)  G.Ilie(2)  J.Cook
L Sporting 50  4   2  Ashtead Saturday, 24 November 2018
J.Cook  G.Ilie  G.Vardon
L Ashtead  2   3  AFC Ewell Saturday, 15 December 2018
D.Amos  G.Jeannori  D.Amos
L Merton Social  3   1  Ashtead Saturday, 05 January 2019
J.Cook
D Ashtead  2   2  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 12 January 2019
S.Hitchman(2)  A.Reeves
L Ashtead  0   1  Claygate Royals Saturday, 19 January 2019
 G.Vardon
L Ashtead  3   8  Earlsfield United Saturday, 26 January 2019
J.Cook(2)  G.Jeannori
L AC Malden  3   1  Ashtead Saturday, 16 February 2019
J.Cook
L Dover House Lions  7   0  Ashtead Saturday, 23 February 2019
 B.Askew
L AFC Ewell  6   2  Ashtead Saturday, 02 March 2019
J.Cook  M.Edwards
L AFC Walcountians  2   1  Ashtead Saturday, 09 March 2019
A.Scott  G.Vardon
L Ashtead  2   10  AFC Walcountians Saturday, 09 March 2019
M.James  G.Vardon
L Ashtead  1   4  Rygas Saturday, 16 March 2019
M.Wallden  G.Vardon
W Ashtead  3   0  Chelsea Rovers Saturday, 23 March 2019
D.Amos  J.Cook  M.Edwards  A.Reeves
L Oxted & District  1   0  Ashtead Saturday, 06 April 2019
 D.Rapley
W Ashtead H - Merton Social [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 13 April 2019
D Ashtead  1   1  Sporting 50 Saturday, 20 April 2019
B.Askew  B.Askew
L Chelsea Rovers  7   1  Ashtead Saturday, 04 May 2019
G.Jeannori  G.Jeannori
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division 2
Ashtead
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Cook J 14 14     12
See Appearances Jeannori G 9 8 1   6
See Appearances Amos D 18 17 1   3
See Appearances Ilie G 4 4     3
See Appearances Askew B 19 19     2
See Appearances Edwards M 5 5     2
See Appearances Hitchman S 3 3     2
See Appearances Amos B 14 13 1   1
See Appearances James M 11 10 1 1 1
See Appearances Miles J 6 6     1
See Appearances Scott A 4 2 2 1 1
See Appearances Sillett M 11 11   1 1
See Appearances Vardon G 10 8 2   1
See Appearances Wallden M 3 3     1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division 2
Ashtead
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Afiya E 1   1  
See Appearances Andrews T 7 2 5 2
See Appearances Bacon K 15 12 3  
See Appearances Bicknell M 2 1 1  
See Appearances Carter A 9 3 6 2
See Appearances Cummins S 0     1
See Appearances Dakin J 4 3 1  
See Appearances Daly H 4 2 2  
See Appearances Elbishlawi J 5 5    
See Appearances Farr T 3 3    
See Appearances Fleming C 10 9 1 3
See Appearances Franklin B 4 4    
See Appearances Greetham J 1 1    
See Appearances Henderson J 4 3 1  
See Appearances Jenkins J 2 2    
See Appearances Lees E 2 1 1  
See Appearances Macias A 1   1  
See Appearances Mahoney D 1 1    
See Appearances Newark J 7 4 3 2
See Appearances Pinzler N 4 4    
See Appearances Rapley D 13 13   1
See Appearances Reeves A 10 8 2  
See Appearances Remnant M 2 1 1  
See Appearances Sales-Dopowt J 1 1    
See Appearances Sillett A 8 7 1  
See Appearances Sparks J 9 7 2 1
See Appearances Sturman W 14 14   1
See Appearances Sumessur L 19 17 2