Go back to LondonMiddx
    Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2018-2019 Season
Sunday, 31 May 2020
Merton Social  :  Intermediate Division 2
24 in list
D Merton Social  3   3  Chelsea Rovers Saturday, 15 September 2018
D.Hague  H.Parkin  J.Tovey  H.Parkin
L Merton Social  2   4  AFC Walcountians Saturday, 29 September 2018
K.Hart  H.Parkin
L Oxted & District  5   2  Merton Social Saturday, 20 October 2018
S.Moules  J.Tovey
L Dover House Lions  6   0  Merton Social Saturday, 27 October 2018
D AFC Ewell  1   1  Merton Social Saturday, 17 November 2018
D.Cleary
D Kew Park Rangers  3   3  Merton Social Saturday, 24 November 2018
C.Anstey(2)  J.Tovey  C.Anstey
L Merton Social  0   5  Sporting 50 Saturday, 01 December 2018
W Merton Social  4   0  AC Malden Saturday, 15 December 2018
C.Anstey  D.Murray  J.Okafor  K.Quinn
W Merton Social  3   1  Ashtead Saturday, 05 January 2019
D.Murray  J.Okafor  E.Suich
L Merton Social  1   3  Earlsfield United Saturday, 12 January 2019
M.Poysden
W Merton Social  2   1  Oxted & District Saturday, 19 January 2019
J.Okafor  M.Poysden  S.Strong
L Merton Social  1   2  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 26 January 2019
K.Quinn
D Merton Social  0   0  Dover House Lions Saturday, 09 February 2019
W Sporting 50  1   3  Merton Social Saturday, 16 February 2019
J.Massey  S.Strong  J.Tovey
L Earlsfield United  3   1  Merton Social Saturday, 02 March 2019
J.Tovey  J.Tovey
L Merton Social  0   4  Claygate Royals Saturday, 09 March 2019
L Claygate Royals  4   0  Merton Social Saturday, 09 March 2019
W AC Malden  2   6  Merton Social Saturday, 16 March 2019
D.Murray(2)  J.Okafor(2)  E.Suich(2)
W Rygas  0   3  Merton Social Saturday, 23 March 2019
D.Murray(3)  D.Murray
L AFC Walcountians  5   1  Merton Social Saturday, 30 March 2019
K.Quinn
L Merton Social  1   4  AFC Ewell Saturday, 06 April 2019
D.Hague  D.Hague
L Merton Social  0   3  Rygas Tuesday, 09 April 2019
L Ashtead H - Merton Social [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 13 April 2019
D Chelsea Rovers D D Merton Social [ Draw was awarded ] Saturday, 27 April 2019
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division 2
Merton Social
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Murray D 13 13     7
See Appearances Okafor J 13 12 1   5
See Appearances Tovey J 14 12 2   5
See Appearances Anstey C 15 15     3
See Appearances Quinn K 18 18     3
See Appearances Suich E 19 14 5   3
See Appearances Hague D 16 15 1   2
See Appearances Parkin H 21 21     2
See Appearances Poysden M 18 17 1   2
See Appearances Cleary D 9 8 1   1
See Appearances Hart K 16 14 2   1
See Appearances Massey J 4 4     1
See Appearances Moules S 8 8     1
See Appearances Strong S 9 9     1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division 2
Merton Social
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Campbell A 14 13 1  
See Appearances Di Rita A 5 5    
See Appearances Jackson A 13 13    
See Appearances McLean P 1 1    
See Appearances Minchin E 19 19    
See Appearances Winters D 13 11 2 1