Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Redhill & District Sunday Football League
2017-2018 Season
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
Reigate Town  :  Division Three
20 in list
L Reigate Town  3   4  Caterham Pumas Legends Sunday, 10 September 2017
L Charlwood Village Reserves  5   1  Reigate Town Sunday, 17 September 2017
L Reigate Town  3   4  Oxted Sunday, 24 September 2017
L Caterham Eagles  3   2  Reigate Town Sunday, 01 October 2017
L Reigate Town  0   2  Reigate Hill Sunday, 08 October 2017
L Reigate Town  1   6  Merstham Sunday, 22 October 2017
D Monotype Athletic  2   2  Reigate Town Sunday, 29 October 2017
L Reigate Town  3   7  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 05 November 2017
L Caterham Pumas Legends  5   1  Reigate Town Sunday, 12 November 2017
L Reigate Town  0   7  Charlwood Village Reserves Sunday, 19 November 2017
W Oxted  0   4  Reigate Town Sunday, 26 November 2017
W Reigate Town  4   2  Blacksmiths Arms Sunday, 03 December 2017
W Reigate Town  3   2  Monotype Athletic Sunday, 17 December 2017
L Battlebridge  10   7  Reigate Town Sunday, 14 January 2018
L Coulsdon Athletic  9   0  Reigate Town Sunday, 21 January 2018
L Merstham  7   1  Reigate Town Sunday, 04 February 2018
L Reigate Hill  4   0  Reigate Town Sunday, 18 February 2018
L Reigate Town  1   8  Battlebridge Sunday, 08 April 2018
L Reigate Town - A Caterham Eagles [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 15 April 2018
L Blacksmiths Arms  4   2  Reigate Town Sunday, 29 April 2018
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.