Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Redhill & District Sunday Football League
2017-2018 Season
Saturday, 17 November 2018
Reigate Hill  :  Division Three
20 in list
W Caterham Eagles  2   4  Reigate Hill Sunday, 17 September 2017
W Reigate Hill  5   0  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 01 October 2017
W Reigate Town  0   2  Reigate Hill Sunday, 08 October 2017
L Reigate Hill  1   3  Merstham Sunday, 15 October 2017
L Charlwood Village Reserves  5   2  Reigate Hill Sunday, 05 November 2017
W Reigate Hill  5   2  Battlebridge Sunday, 26 November 2017
W Caterham Pumas Legends  0   6  Reigate Hill Sunday, 03 December 2017
L Coulsdon Athletic  6   1  Reigate Hill Sunday, 17 December 2017
W Reigate Hill  3   0  Monotype Athletic Sunday, 07 January 2018
W Reigate Hill  5   0  Oxted Sunday, 21 January 2018
W Battlebridge  3   4  Reigate Hill Sunday, 28 January 2018
W Reigate Hill  4   2  Charlwood Village Reserves Sunday, 04 February 2018
W Reigate Hill  4   0  Reigate Town Sunday, 18 February 2018
W Reigate Hill  3   1  Caterham Eagles Sunday, 18 March 2018
L Monotype Athletic  3   2  Reigate Hill Sunday, 25 March 2018
W Oxted  2   3  Reigate Hill Sunday, 08 April 2018
W Reigate Hill  4   1  Blacksmiths Arms Sunday, 15 April 2018
W Blacksmiths Arms  1   4  Reigate Hill Sunday, 15 April 2018
D Merstham  1   1  Reigate Hill Wednesday, 18 April 2018
L Reigate Hill  1   2  Caterham Pumas Legends Sunday, 29 April 2018
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.