Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Redhill & District Sunday Football League
2017-2018 Season
Saturday, 17 November 2018
Oxted  :  Division Three
20 in list
W Reigate Town  3   4  Oxted Sunday, 24 September 2017
L Oxted  2   6  Monotype Athletic Sunday, 01 October 2017
L Blacksmiths Arms  3   2  Oxted Sunday, 08 October 2017
L Caterham Pumas Legends  6   1  Oxted Sunday, 15 October 2017
L Oxted  2   4  Battlebridge Sunday, 29 October 2017
L Oxted  2   3  Caterham Pumas Legends Sunday, 05 November 2017
W Merstham  2   3  Oxted Sunday, 19 November 2017
L Oxted  0   4  Reigate Town Sunday, 26 November 2017
L Charlwood Village Reserves  3   2  Oxted Sunday, 03 December 2017
L Oxted  0   1  Caterham Eagles Sunday, 14 January 2018
L Reigate Hill  5   0  Oxted Sunday, 21 January 2018
L Oxted  1   2  Merstham Sunday, 25 February 2018
L Coulsdon Athletic  2   0  Oxted Sunday, 11 March 2018
D Oxted  2   2  Coulsdon Athletic Sunday, 11 March 2018
W Caterham Eagles  1   2  Oxted Sunday, 25 March 2018
L Oxted  2   3  Reigate Hill Sunday, 08 April 2018
D Oxted  0   0  Charlwood Village Reserves Sunday, 15 April 2018
W Oxted  2   1  Blacksmiths Arms Wednesday, 18 April 2018
D Monotype Athletic  3   3  Oxted Sunday, 22 April 2018
L Battlebridge H - Oxted [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 29 April 2018
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.