Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2017-2018 Season
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
Claygate Royals  :  Intermediate Division 2
20 in list
L Claygate Royals  1   2  Oxted & District Saturday, 09 September 2017
J.Pendill
L Southwark Borough 2009  6   1  Claygate Royals Saturday, 16 September 2017
C.Mulkerrins
D Claygate Royals  2   2  AFC Ewell Saturday, 23 September 2017
M.Norris  J.Pendill  D.Wright
W Old Wimbledonians  2   3  Claygate Royals Saturday, 30 September 2017
N.Ford  C.Mulkerrins  D.Wright
W Claygate Royals  4   0  AC Malden Saturday, 07 October 2017
D.Baxter  H.Nicholson  M.Shaw(2)  M.Shaw
L Frenches Athletic  8   0  Claygate Royals Saturday, 14 October 2017
W Kew Park Rangers  1   2  Claygate Royals Saturday, 11 November 2017
J.Pendill  M.Shaw  G.Tedder
W Claygate Royals  4   1  Old Wimbledonians Saturday, 18 November 2017
J.Pendill  A.Pitt  F.Ramizi  M.Shaw  P.Ley
W AC Malden  0   4  Claygate Royals Saturday, 25 November 2017
J.Crzubkowski  C.Mulkerrins  A.Pitt  M.Whiskey  J.Crzubkowski
L Claygate Royals  0   2  Merton Social Saturday, 02 December 2017
W Balham Reserves  1   2  Claygate Royals Saturday, 06 January 2018
M.Johnson  P.Ley  P.Ley
W Claygate Royals  4   2  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 10 February 2018
J.Crzubkowski  M.Shaw  G.Tedder(2)  G.Tedder
L Claygate Royals  0   3  Southwark Borough 2009 Saturday, 24 February 2018
D Oxted & District  1   1  Claygate Royals Saturday, 10 March 2018
H.Nicholson  P.McAuliffe
L Claygate Royals  2   3  Raynes Park Vale Reserves Saturday, 17 March 2018
M.Shaw  M.Whiskey  M.Johnson
W Claygate Royals  4   2  Frenches Athletic Saturday, 24 March 2018
J.Pendill(2)  M.Shaw(2)  J.Pendill
W Claygate Royals  2   0  Balham Reserves Saturday, 07 April 2018
M.Shaw(2)  M.Shaw
L AFC Ewell  1   0  Claygate Royals Wednesday, 18 April 2018
L Merton Social  2   1  Claygate Royals Saturday, 28 April 2018
M.Shaw  N.Ford
L Raynes Park Vale Reserves H - Claygate Royals [ Home Win was awarded ] Wednesday, 09 May 2018
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division 2
Claygate Royals
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Shaw M 13 12 1   11
See Appearances Pendill J 14 13 1   6
See Appearances Mulkerrins C 13 10 3   3
See Appearances Crzubkowski J 15 12 3   2
See Appearances Nicholson H 14 11 3   2
See Appearances Pitt A 4 1 3   2
See Appearances Tedder G 12 9 3   2
See Appearances Whiskey M 15 12 3   2
See Appearances Baxter D 11 7 4   1
See Appearances Ford N 16 16   1 1
See Appearances Johnson M 17 16 1   1
See Appearances Ley P 12 12     1
See Appearances Norris M 12 6 6 2 1
See Appearances Ramizi F 5 4 1 2 1
See Appearances Wright D 11 9 2   1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division 2
Claygate Royals
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Andrews S 18 18    
See Appearances Baxter C 3 1 2  
See Appearances Finn J 2   2  
See Appearances Finn M 9 7 2 1
See Appearances Ford M 1   1  
See Appearances Hagen J 12 10 2  
See Appearances Jabbal M 5 2 3  
See Appearances Maritati M 1 1   1
See Appearances McAuliffe P 1 1   1
See Appearances McLaren J 12 12   1
See Appearances Millard D 7 6 1 2
See Appearances Pacheco L 2   2 1