Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2017-2018 Season
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
Reigate Priory 'A' :  Junior Division 6
22 in list
L Reigate Priory 'A'  1   3  Selhurst SA Reserves Saturday, 09 September 2017
T.Sands
L Reigate Priory 'A'  0   2  Parkside 'A' Saturday, 23 September 2017
L Reigate Old Boys  5   3  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 07 October 2017
F.Tiley  W.Tiley(2)
L Warlingham Reserves  10   2  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 14 October 2017
T.Majewski(2)
W Reigate Priory 'A'  3   0  Frenches Athletic Reserves Saturday, 04 November 2017
K.Collard  F.Tiley(2)
L Nutfield Reserves
-3 points
 3   2  Reigate Priory 'A'
+3 points
Saturday, 11 November 2017
L.Cicero  S.Jones
L Reigate Priory 'A'  0   5  RH Athletic Reserves Saturday, 18 November 2017
W Reigate Priory 'A'  2   1  Oxted & District 'A' Saturday, 25 November 2017
H.Eaton  N.Phillips
L Cheam Village Warriors 'A'  4   2  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 02 December 2017
K.Collard(2)
L Reigate Priory 'A'  0   1  Holland Sports Reserves Saturday, 09 December 2017
L Parkside 'A'  5   0  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 16 December 2017
W Frenches Athletic Reserves  3   4  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 06 January 2018
K.Collard  H.Eaton  S.Jones  M.Williams
L Selhurst SA Reserves  5   0  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 13 January 2018
D Oxted & District 'A'  2   2  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 03 February 2018
J.Nunez  S.Porte
L RH Athletic Reserves  4   0  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 24 February 2018
W Reigate Priory 'A'  3   2  Nutfield Reserves Saturday, 07 April 2018
H.Eaton(3)
L Holland Sports Reserves  3   1  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 21 April 2018
N.Phillips
W Reigate Priory 'A'  5   2  Cheam Village Warriors 'A' Saturday, 28 April 2018
A.Frullini(2)  N.Phillips(2)  J.Wyatt
L Reigate Priory 'A'  1   3  Reigate Old Boys Wednesday, 02 May 2018
N.Phillips
L Reigate Priory 'A'  0   2  Warlingham Reserves Saturday, 05 May 2018
L Reigate Priory 'A'  1   3  AFC Gatton Saturday, 12 May 2018
M.Koutsavakis
L AFC Gatton  4   2  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 12 May 2018
A.Frullini  M.Williams
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Junior Division 6
Reigate Priory 'A'
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Eaton H 8 8     5
See Appearances Phillips N 17 16 1   5
See Appearances Collard K 11 8 3   4
See Appearances Frullini A 7 5 2   3
See Appearances Tiley F 5 5     3
See Appearances Jones S 13 13     2
See Appearances Majewski T 2 2     2
See Appearances Tiley W 3 3     2
See Appearances Williams M 13 6 7   2
See Appearances Cicero L 2   2   1
See Appearances Koutsavakis M 2 2     1
See Appearances Nunez J 7 5 2   1
See Appearances Porte S 21 21     1
See Appearances Sands T 2 2     1
See Appearances Wyatt J 16 12 4   1
  Appearances
Junior Division 6
Reigate Priory 'A'
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Axtell A 1 1    
See Appearances Bates A 1 1    
See Appearances Carter M 1   1  
See Appearances Caseley C 10 8 2  
See Appearances Charsley L 4 4    
See Appearances De La Corte E 1   1  
See Appearances Edwards C 1   1  
See Appearances Eldridge M 5 4 1  
See Appearances Eva M 2   2  
See Appearances Fatkin P 5 1 4  
See Appearances Georgiades A 4 3 1  
See Appearances Gray D 6 6    
See Appearances Grey B 1 1    
See Appearances Halsey M 3 3    
See Appearances Hanmer J 19 16 3  
See Appearances Hayes B 17 17    
See Appearances Hayter P 19 19    
See Appearances Jarman D 1 1    
See Appearances Johnson S 1 1    
See Appearances Jowitt P 1   1  
See Appearances Knight A 20 6 14  
See Appearances Leask J 1 1    
See Appearances Lomas N 4 1 3  
See Appearances Mason J 1   1  
See Appearances Morley D 2 1 1  
See Appearances Ogunsanwo J 2 1 1  
See Appearances Pearson-Fletcher T 5 5    
See Appearances Porte H 1   1  
See Appearances Price C 2   2  
See Appearances Reid L 1   1  
See Appearances Richardson J 15 15    
See Appearances Soares J 3 1 2  
See Appearances Stratton R 1 1    
See Appearances Walker M 2 2    
See Appearances Wilding S 17 12 5  
See Appearances Winnister M 1 1    
See Appearances Wyatt D 6 1 5