Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2017-2018 Season
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
Frenches Athletic Reserves :  Junior Division 6
22 in list
L AFC Gatton  5   2  Frenches Athletic Reserves Saturday, 16 September 2017
C.Donald  V.Garrec
W Frenches Athletic Reserves  5   1  Cheam Village Warriors 'A' Saturday, 23 September 2017
M.George  L.Miles(2)  J.Stenning  E.Steventon
L Selhurst SA Reserves  4   1  Frenches Athletic Reserves Saturday, 07 October 2017
D.Besley
L Parkside 'A'  4   1  Frenches Athletic Reserves Saturday, 14 October 2017
K.Sinclair
L Frenches Athletic Reserves  3   4  Reigate Old Boys Saturday, 21 October 2017
D.Besley(3)  D.Besley
D Frenches Athletic Reserves  3   3  Oxted & District 'A' Saturday, 28 October 2017
D.Besley  L.Miles  K.Sinclair  T.Graham
L Reigate Priory 'A'  3   0  Frenches Athletic Reserves Saturday, 04 November 2017
 D.Carter
W Frenches Athletic Reserves  3   2  Holland Sports Reserves Saturday, 18 November 2017
D.Besley(2)  D.Carter  T.Graham
L Frenches Athletic Reserves  3   8  Warlingham Reserves Saturday, 25 November 2017
V.Garrec  E.Steventon(2)  E.Steventon
L Oxted & District 'A' H - Frenches Athletic Reserves [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 02 December 2017
L RH Athletic Reserves H - Frenches Athletic Reserves [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 09 December 2017
L Frenches Athletic Reserves  3   4  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 06 January 2018
D.Besley  K.McCrann  E.Steventon  H.Walker
L Frenches Athletic Reserves  2   3  AFC Gatton Saturday, 20 January 2018
D.Besley  L.Miles  V.Garrec
W Holland Sports Reserves  1   6  Frenches Athletic Reserves Saturday, 03 February 2018
G.Bew  C.Dias(2)  V.Garrec  L.Miles  M.Walsh  C.Dias
L Reigate Old Boys  9   0  Frenches Athletic Reserves Saturday, 10 February 2018
 M.George
L Cheam Village Warriors 'A'  10   1  Frenches Athletic Reserves Saturday, 17 March 2018
D.Besley
L Frenches Athletic Reserves - A Parkside 'A' [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 24 March 2018
L Nutfield Reserves H - Frenches Athletic Reserves [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 31 March 2018
L Frenches Athletic Reserves - A Nutfield Reserves [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 31 March 2018
L Frenches Athletic Reserves - A Selhurst SA Reserves [ Away Win was awarded ] Monday, 02 April 2018
L Warlingham Reserves H - Frenches Athletic Reserves [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 07 April 2018
L Frenches Athletic Reserves - A RH Athletic Reserves [ Away Win was awarded ] Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Junior Division 6
Frenches Athletic Reserves
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Besley D 9 8 1   10
See Appearances Miles L 12 9 3   5
See Appearances Steventon E 5 5     4
See Appearances Garrec V 6 6     3
See Appearances Dias C 6 5 1   2
See Appearances Sinclair K 10 10     2
See Appearances Bew G 12 9 3   1
See Appearances Carter D 11 11     1
See Appearances Donald C 1 1     1
See Appearances George M 13 13     1
See Appearances McCrann K 7 7     1
See Appearances Stenning J 1 1     1
See Appearances Walsh M 4 4     1
  Appearances
Junior Division 6
Frenches Athletic Reserves
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Aspinwall L 1   1  
See Appearances Aspinwall R 1   1  
See Appearances Baker D 6   6  
See Appearances Balaghes Y 1   1  
See Appearances Baum D 1   1  
See Appearances Besley J 1 1    
See Appearances Brown L 11 10 1  
See Appearances Carter B 6 6    
See Appearances Corbin H 3 3    
See Appearances Davis N 2 2    
See Appearances Dias F 2 2    
See Appearances Gellett A 1 1    
See Appearances Graham T 9 7 2  
See Appearances Hankin D 8 7 1  
See Appearances Hills S 1 1    
See Appearances Hilton A 1 1    
See Appearances Pearch N 1 1    
See Appearances Phillips T 10 9 1  
See Appearances Porto M 9 5 4 2
See Appearances Powell L 1 1    
See Appearances Powell T 1   1  
See Appearances Reeks R 1   1  
See Appearances Sinclair D 2 1 1  
See Appearances Walker H 8 7 1