Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Surrey Elite Intermediate Football League
Member of the National League System
2017-2018 Season
Monday, 25 June 2018
Ash United Reserves :  Reserve Division
22 in list
L Ash United Reserves  0   3  Battersea Ironsides Reserves Saturday, 02 September 2017
W Ripley Village Reserves  1   3  Ash United Reserves Saturday, 09 September 2017
S.Carey  S.Warner(2)
L Colliers Wood United Reserves  5   2  Ash United Reserves Saturday, 16 September 2017
S.Warner(2)
W Ash United Reserves  2   1  Sheerwater Reserves Saturday, 23 September 2017
S.Warner(2)
D Ash United Reserves  2   2  Merrow Reserves Saturday, 07 October 2017
L.Mitchell-Donald(2)
D Royal Holloway Old Boys Reserves  2   2  Ash United Reserves Saturday, 14 October 2017
J.Peace  J.Townley
  Ash United Reserves V Farleigh Rovers Reserves [ Void ] Saturday, 21 October 2017
L Ash United Reserves  2   4  Worcester Park Reserves Saturday, 28 October 2017
S.Carey  S.Warner
W Ash United Reserves  7   0  Sutton Common Rovers Reserves Saturday, 18 November 2017
S.Carey  M.Hayes  C.Robertson(2)  C.Rowthorn  J.Townley  S.Warner
W Sheerwater Reserves  1   4  Ash United Reserves Saturday, 25 November 2017
M.Auge de Rancourt  J.Peace(2)  C.Robertson
W Ash United Reserves  3   2  Ripley Village Reserves Saturday, 09 December 2017
L.Hayes  J.Lally  C.Rowthorn
L Tooting Bec Reserves  2   0  Ash United Reserves Saturday, 16 December 2017
L Battersea Ironsides Reserves  5   1  Ash United Reserves Saturday, 06 January 2018
S.Carey
W Ash United Reserves  6   2  Royal Holloway Old Boys Reserves Saturday, 13 January 2018
M.Auge de Rancourt(4)  J.Peace  S.Warner
D Sutton Common Rovers Reserves  3   3  Ash United Reserves Saturday, 27 January 2018
S.Carey  L.Mitchell-Donald(2)
W Ash United Reserves  5   3  Reigate Priory Reserves Saturday, 03 February 2018
S.Carey(3)  L.Mitchell-Donald  J.Robertson
D Ash United Reserves  3   3  Tooting Bec Reserves Saturday, 24 February 2018
S.Carey  M.Hayes  L.Mitchell-Donald
L Ash United Reserves  2   6  Colliers Wood United Reserves Saturday, 17 March 2018
M.Auge de Rancourt  L.Mitchell-Donald
W Merrow Reserves - A Ash United Reserves [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 24 March 2018
W Farleigh Rovers Reserves - A Ash United Reserves [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 07 April 2018
L Reigate Priory Reserves  3   2  Ash United Reserves Saturday, 21 April 2018
A.Dixon  J.Kemp
L Worcester Park Reserves  8   1  Ash United Reserves Saturday, 05 May 2018
S.Carey
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Reserve Division
Ash United Reserves
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Carey S 14 13 1   10
See Appearances Warner S 10 10     9
See Appearances Mitchell-Donald L 10 10     7
See Appearances Auge de Rancourt M 13 8 5   6
See Appearances Peace J 5 4 1   4
See Appearances Robertson C 13 13     3
See Appearances Hayes M 13 12 1   2
See Appearances Rowthorn C 10 10     2
See Appearances Townley J 13 12 1   2
See Appearances Dixon A 17 17     1
See Appearances Hayes L 14 12 2   1
See Appearances Kemp J 1   1   1
See Appearances Lally J 9 9     1
See Appearances Robertson J 8 5 3 2 1
  Appearances
Reserve Division
Ash United Reserves
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bale T 3 1 2  
See Appearances Barton S 8 1 7 4
See Appearances Billingham M 6 2 4 1
See Appearances Bolton B 1 1    
See Appearances Bowen-Nicholas J 1 1    
See Appearances Brain E 1 1    
See Appearances Broad H 4 4   3
See Appearances Cairns L 1   1  
See Appearances Chilton S 3 3    
See Appearances Cocklin L 2 1 1  
See Appearances Edwards J 6 5 1  
See Appearances Grainger C 6 2 4  
See Appearances Heard S 14 14    
See Appearances Hobbs J 2 2    
See Appearances Holmes N 2 2    
See Appearances Hopkins W 8 6 2 2
See Appearances Hutton J 1 1    
See Appearances Larby L 2 2    
See Appearances Leander D 2 1 1  
See Appearances Old L 4 4    
See Appearances Passfield B 2 2    
See Appearances Pearce A 3   3 1
See Appearances Ramsey A 5 5    
See Appearances Scott J 6   6 1
See Appearances Scullin A 2 1 1  
See Appearances Streeter A 3 2 1 1
See Appearances Sunuwar U 2 2    
See Appearances Thompson W 1 1    
See Appearances Walker D 5 4 1  
See Appearances Weston S 4 3 1  
See Appearances Whitehouse J 7 7    
See Appearances Whitehouse L 3 3    
See Appearances Wilson S 1 1