Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Surrey Elite Intermediate Football League
Member of the National League System
2017-2018 Season
Monday, 25 June 2018
AFC Spelthorne Sports  :  Intermediate Division
26 in list
L AFC Spelthorne Sports  0   3  Tooting Bec Saturday, 26 August 2017
 N.Youngsam
W Westside  3   4  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 02 September 2017
C.Mackay  T.Sidaoui(2)  F.Tubb  J.Tuck
L AFC Spelthorne Sports  1   3  Reigate Priory Saturday, 09 September 2017
T.Sidaoui
L Laleham  4   0  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 16 September 2017
 T.Peel
L AFC Spelthorne Sports  0   2  AFC Cubo Saturday, 23 September 2017
 J.Gregory
D AFC Spelthorne Sports  1   1  Chessington KC Saturday, 30 September 2017
K.Robinson
W Ripley Village  0   2  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 07 October 2017
I.Hristov  K.Robinson  I.Hristov
W AFC Spelthorne Sports  1   0  Royal Holloway Old Boys Saturday, 14 October 2017
T.Sinclair
W Merrow  0   4  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 21 October 2017
L.Richards  R.Smith(2)  F.Tubb  F.Tubb
W N P L  1   2  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 28 October 2017
B.Buzzard  R.Smith  F.Tubb
W AFC Spelthorne Sports  2   1  Spartans Youth Saturday, 11 November 2017
A.Oakes  B.Simbana  O.Davison
D AFC Cubo  2   2  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 18 November 2017
R.Smith  S.Thomson  R.Smith
W Reigate Priory  1   8  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 02 December 2017
B.Buzzard  T.Cariba(2)  K.Robinson  R.Smith(4)  R.Smith
W AFC Spelthorne Sports  6   1  Westside Saturday, 09 December 2017
B.Buzzard  T.Cariba(2)  K.Smith  R.Smith(2)  A.Oakes
L Tooting Bec  5   2  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 13 January 2018
L.Flatman(2)  B.Ewing
L Battersea Ironsides  4   2  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 24 February 2018
R.Smith(2)  I.Piper
D Spartans Youth  2   2  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 17 March 2018
J.Axten-Kugbola  L.Flatman
L AFC Spelthorne Sports  1   3  Battersea Ironsides Saturday, 24 March 2018
T.Hall  G.Kelly
L Royal Holloway Old Boys  2   0  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 31 March 2018
L AFC Spelthorne Sports  2   3  Merrow Saturday, 07 April 2018
C.Mackay  L.Staples  D.Maludi
L Chessington KC  2   1  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 14 April 2018
B.Ayton  O.Davison
L AFC Spelthorne Sports  2   3  N P L Wednesday, 18 April 2018
C.Mackay  K.Robinson  J.Gregory
L AFC Spelthorne Sports  1   2  Ripley Village Wednesday, 25 April 2018
L.Flatman
L Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  5   1  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 05 May 2018
O.Davison  J.Gregory
W AFC Spelthorne Sports  2   1  Laleham Monday, 07 May 2018
J.Axten-Kugbola  O.Davison  J.Axten-Kugbola
W AFC Spelthorne Sports  2   1  Godalming & Farncombe Athletic Saturday, 12 May 2018
O.Davison  L.Flatman  O.Davison
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division
AFC Spelthorne Sports
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Smith R 7 7     12
See Appearances Flatman L 4 3 1   5
See Appearances Cariba T 2 1 1   4
See Appearances Robinson K 16 14 2   4
See Appearances Buzzard B 11 9 2   3
See Appearances Davison O 16 10 6   3
See Appearances Mackay C 15 14 1   3
See Appearances Sidaoui T 3 3     3
See Appearances Axten-Kugbola J 11 10 1   2
See Appearances Tubb F 21 21   2 2
See Appearances Ayton B 9 4 5   1
See Appearances Hall T 8 6 2   1
See Appearances Hristov I 14 11 3   1
See Appearances Oakes A 15 12 3   1
See Appearances Richards L 2 2     1
See Appearances Simbana B 19 12 7   1
See Appearances Sinclair T 2 2     1
See Appearances Smith K 10 6 4   1
See Appearances Staples L 3 3     1
See Appearances Thomson S 14 12 2   1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division
AFC Spelthorne Sports
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Abdi Z 1 1    
See Appearances Beauchamp C 2 2    
See Appearances Bello-Balugun S 1 1    
See Appearances Bersey L 1 1    
See Appearances Bersey S 1 1    
See Appearances Brooks M 1 1    
See Appearances Carter W 1   1  
See Appearances Churchill S 3 3    
See Appearances Derry R 2 1 1  
See Appearances Dos Santos Saraiva R 5 5    
See Appearances Ewing B 1 1    
See Appearances Flatman J 1 1    
See Appearances Gould J 1 1    
See Appearances Gregory J 21 20 1 1
See Appearances Hall B 2 1 1  
See Appearances Halsey L 16 14 2  
See Appearances Harland-Goddard T 7 6 1  
See Appearances Harlowe C 4 4    
See Appearances Henzi T 1 1    
See Appearances Horsfall J 2 2    
See Appearances Irikefe G 1 1    
See Appearances Jones N 2   2 10
See Appearances Kelly G 14 14    
See Appearances Lal R 3 3    
See Appearances Maludi D 7 4 3  
See Appearances Newman M 1   1  
See Appearances Paterson B 1 1    
See Appearances Peel T 6 6    
See Appearances Piper I 10 8 2 1
See Appearances Ross A 2 2    
See Appearances Somule L 2 2    
See Appearances Summers S 3 3    
See Appearances Tuck J 4 4   1
See Appearances Wheatley M 1 1    
See Appearances Williams A 9 7 2  
See Appearances Youngsam N 1 1