Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Surrey Elite Intermediate Football League
Member of the National League System
2017-2018 Season
Monday, 25 June 2018
Merrow  :  Intermediate Division
26 in list
L Merrow  0   2  N P L Saturday, 26 August 2017
 C.Loving
L Merrow  0   1  Laleham Saturday, 02 September 2017
 D.Lyon
L Battersea Ironsides  4   2  Merrow Saturday, 09 September 2017
J.Hall  J.Richards  J.Hall
L Tooting Bec  3   0  Merrow Saturday, 16 September 2017
 M.Cunningham
L Spartans Youth  2   0  Merrow Saturday, 23 September 2017
 C.Loving
D Merrow  2   2  Westside Saturday, 30 September 2017
J.Richards  B.Stewart  B.Stewart
L Merrow  1   5  AFC Cubo Saturday, 07 October 2017
J.Hall
W Reigate Priory  0   1  Merrow Saturday, 14 October 2017
C.Moda  D.Lyon
L Merrow  0   4  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 21 October 2017
L Ripley Village  5   1  Merrow Saturday, 28 October 2017
O.Hennem  J.Glover
L Merrow  1   4  Godalming & Farncombe Athletic Saturday, 18 November 2017
C.Moda
L Laleham  5   1  Merrow Saturday, 02 December 2017
M.Grainger  M.Grainger
L Merrow  0   3  Ripley Village Saturday, 16 December 2017
L Merrow  1   4  Spartans Youth Saturday, 06 January 2018
J.Richards  S.Lanham
L Royal Holloway Old Boys  2   1  Merrow Saturday, 13 January 2018
C.Loving  J.Coke
L AFC Cubo  5   1  Merrow Saturday, 20 January 2018
C.Moda
D Chessington KC  5   5  Merrow Saturday, 27 January 2018
M.Grainger  T.Lempriere(2)  J.Malcolm  C.Moda  T.Lempriere
L N P L  2   1  Merrow Saturday, 03 February 2018
B.Stewart  C.Hall
W Merrow  4   2  Battersea Ironsides Saturday, 17 February 2018
J.Coke(2)  C.Moda  W.Sharman  S.Lanham
W Westside  1   2  Merrow Saturday, 24 February 2018
C.Hall  T.Lempriere  T.Roberts
L Merrow  3   6  Reigate Priory Saturday, 17 March 2018
M.Cunningham  T.Lempriere  N.Stewart
L Merrow  0   2  Royal Holloway Old Boys Saturday, 24 March 2018
W AFC Spelthorne Sports  2   3  Merrow Saturday, 07 April 2018
M.Cunningham  C.Hall  T.Lempriere  T.Lempriere
L Merrow  2   6  Chessington KC Wednesday, 25 April 2018
C.Moda  W.Sharman
W Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  0   2  Merrow Saturday, 28 April 2018
W.Sharman  L.Simmonds
L Merrow  1   4  Tooting Bec Saturday, 05 May 2018
T.Lempriere  S.Knowles
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division
Merrow
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Lempriere T 12 8 4   6
See Appearances Moda C 14 13 1 1 6
See Appearances Richards J 12 12     3
See Appearances Sharman W 10 8 2   3
See Appearances Coke J 9 8 1   2
See Appearances Cunningham M 17 17     2
See Appearances Grainger M 4 4     2
See Appearances Hall C 19 15 4 2 2
See Appearances Hall J 21 20 1   2
See Appearances Stewart B 22 20 2   2
See Appearances Hennem O 13 12 1 1 1
See Appearances Loving C 6 6     1
See Appearances Malcolm J 11 9 2 2 1
See Appearances Simmonds L 1   1   1
See Appearances Stewart N 4 2 2   1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division
Merrow
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Balkwill J 0     2
See Appearances Blason J 0     1
See Appearances Cole D 3   3  
See Appearances Cooper-Smith A 4 3 1  
See Appearances Crates S 3 3    
See Appearances Donne M 3 3    
See Appearances Eichem J 10 8 2 3
See Appearances Eichen J 1   1  
See Appearances Evans B 0     1
See Appearances Evans J 5 1 4  
See Appearances Glover J 22 16 6  
See Appearances Harding M 1   1 5
See Appearances Harle M 8 8    
See Appearances Henderson J 2 1 1  
See Appearances Kingshott J 2 2    
See Appearances Knowles S 14 14   1
See Appearances Lancaster J 9 7 2  
See Appearances Lanham S 14 14    
See Appearances Long M 1   1  
See Appearances Lopex-Proctor M 22 16 6  
See Appearances Lydon S 1 1    
See Appearances Lyon D 9 9    
See Appearances Rees T 9 9    
See Appearances Regueiro J 1   1  
See Appearances Ridgers D 2 1 1  
See Appearances Roberts N 7 6 1 1
See Appearances Roberts T 7 7    
See Appearances Sharp M 3   3 9
See Appearances Smith L 1   1  
See Appearances Weller I 6 3 3