Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players         Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Redhill & District Saturday Football League
2012-2013 Season
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
New Nork Dynamos  :  Division Two
18 in list
W Smallfield Reserves  0   5  New Nork Dynamos Saturday, 29 September 2012
L Woodmansterne Hyde Reserves  7   0  New Nork Dynamos Saturday, 13 October 2012
W Merstham Newton Reserves  1   2  New Nork Dynamos Saturday, 27 October 2012
D New Nork Dynamos  2   2  Tatsfield Rovers Saturday, 03 November 2012
W New Nork Dynamos  4   2  Wallington Saturday, 24 November 2012
W New Nork Dynamos  3   1  Smallfield Reserves Saturday, 01 December 2012
W Charlwood  0   6  New Nork Dynamos Saturday, 08 December 2012
W New Nork Dynamos  8   1  FC Earlswood 212 Saturday, 05 January 2013
W New Nork Dynamos  7   0  RH Athletic Reserves Saturday, 12 January 2013
W New Nork Dynamos  6   3  Woodmansterne Hyde Reserves Saturday, 09 February 2013
W New Nork Dynamos  4   2  Charlwood Saturday, 23 February 2013
W Wallington  1   5  New Nork Dynamos Saturday, 02 March 2013
W New Nork Dynamos  4   0  Merstham Newton Reserves Saturday, 09 March 2013
W FC Earlswood 212  0   10  New Nork Dynamos Saturday, 30 March 2013
W RH Athletic Reserves  0   7  New Nork Dynamos Saturday, 06 April 2013
W Reigate Priory 'A'  1   6  New Nork Dynamos Saturday, 13 April 2013
D Tatsfield Rovers  2   2  New Nork Dynamos Wednesday, 17 April 2013
W New Nork Dynamos  3   0  Reigate Priory 'A' Saturday, 20 April 2013
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.