Go back to LondonMiddx
    Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Zeps U15's - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Emeralds - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers U12's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United U11 Whites & U13 Stripes - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Black - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth U10 Pumas - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth Under 14 Orient - Players Wanted         Bury Rangers Reds U16s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC Blacks U16's - Players Wanted         Central Ward FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U12 - Centre Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U14 Goalkeeper & U15/U16 Players Wanted         Barnslake FC - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Harvesters Player Recruitment - U13's for 2021/22         Cuffley U11 Warriors - Outfield Players Wanted for 2021/22         Omonia Youth FC - U9 White Trials 2021/22    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2008-2009 Season
Saturday, 25 September 2021
Tottenham Hotspur Reserves :  Division Two North
16 in list
D Katabella  4   4  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 07 September 2008
D Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  2   2  K.I.K.K. Sunday, 14 September 2008
W Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  7   0  Garston Reserves Sunday, 28 September 2008
W Joybabe  0   5  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 05 October 2008
W Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  4   0  Hampstead Sunday, 12 October 2008
W Camden Town  0   2  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 19 October 2008
W Hackney Womens Reserves  0   6  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 02 November 2008
W Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  2   1  Joybabe Sunday, 09 November 2008
D Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  0   0  Camden Town Sunday, 23 November 2008
W Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  11   0  Hackney Womens Reserves Sunday, 18 January 2009
W Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  6   2  Katabella Sunday, 22 February 2009
W Garston Reserves  1   3  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 01 March 2009
L Newham Womens  2   1  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 08 March 2009
D Hampstead  0   0  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 15 March 2009
L K.I.K.K.  2   1  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 29 March 2009
W Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  11   0  Newham Womens Sunday, 17 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.