Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2008-2009 Season
Saturday, 23 March 2019
Hampstead  :  Division Two North
16 in list
L Hampstead  0   4  Camden Town Sunday, 07 September 2008
L Newham Womens  4   0  Hampstead Sunday, 14 September 2008
L Hampstead  1   3  K.I.K.K. Sunday, 05 October 2008
L Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  4   0  Hampstead Sunday, 12 October 2008
L Camden Town  2   0  Hampstead Sunday, 26 October 2008
D Hampstead  1   1  Katabella Sunday, 02 November 2008
L Hackney Womens Reserves  1   0  Hampstead Sunday, 16 November 2008
W Hampstead  5   1  Garston Reserves Sunday, 07 December 2008
W Katabella  1   3  Hampstead Sunday, 18 January 2009
L Hampstead  0   1  Newham Womens Sunday, 15 February 2009
D Hampstead  2   2  Hackney Womens Reserves Sunday, 22 February 2009
L Hampstead  2   3  Joybabe Sunday, 01 March 2009
L K.I.K.K.  3   0  Hampstead Sunday, 08 March 2009
D Hampstead  0   0  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 15 March 2009
W Joybabe  0   1  Hampstead Sunday, 29 March 2009
W Garston Reserves  1   5  Hampstead Sunday, 05 April 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.