Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted         East Herts Youth U16s - Players Wanted         Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Northern Under 19 Alliance
2008-2009 Season
Saturday, 27 November 2021
Appleby Frodingham  :  Central Division
16 in list
D Appleby Frodingham  0   0  Nostell MW Thursday, 25 September 2008
L Armthorpe Welfare  6   0  Appleby Frodingham Wednesday, 01 October 2008
D Appleby Frodingham  2   2  Askern Villa Thursday, 09 October 2008
L Hemsworth MW  2   1  Appleby Frodingham Thursday, 23 October 2008
L Ossett Albion  6   0  Appleby Frodingham Monday, 03 November 2008
L Appleby Frodingham  2   5  Ossett Town Thursday, 20 November 2008
L Yorkshire Main  6   1  Appleby Frodingham Wednesday, 26 November 2008
W Nostell MW  1   2  Appleby Frodingham Thursday, 15 January 2009
L Appleby Frodingham  1   2  Armthorpe Welfare Thursday, 29 January 2009
L Appleby Frodingham  2   4  Ossett Albion Thursday, 26 February 2009
L Ossett Town  5   1  Appleby Frodingham Thursday, 05 March 2009
L Appleby Frodingham  1   5  Yorkshire Main Thursday, 12 March 2009
W Askern Villa  1   2  Appleby Frodingham Wednesday, 18 March 2009
L Altofts AFC  5   0  Appleby Frodingham Monday, 23 March 2009
L Appleby Frodingham  1   2  Altofts AFC Thursday, 26 March 2009
D Appleby Frodingham  3   3  Hemsworth MW Thursday, 02 April 2009
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
Appleby Frodingham v Wakefield
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
Wakefield v Appleby Frodingham
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.