Go back to LondonMiddx
    Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues (Current Division 2) - Outfield Players Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         Hertford Town Bucks U13's - Outfield Players Wanted         Elite Level Online Football Training    
Go to their Website
Watford Friendly League
2016-2017 Season
Saturday, 06 March 2021
Belstone FC U18  :  U18 - Red Division
16 in list
L Alexandra Park U18 North  5   2  Belstone FC U18 Sunday, 11 September 2016
S.Adekola  A.Steene
W Belstone FC U18  4   2  Hadley Wood & Wingate U18 Eagles Sunday, 18 September 2016
S.Adekola(2)  B.Austen  A.Tokuta  H.Galea
L Borehamwood Youth U18 Knights  6   1  Belstone FC U18 Sunday, 25 September 2016
S.Adekola
L Belstone FC U18  2   5  Alexandra Park U18 Youth Sunday, 02 October 2016
S.Adekola  B.Austen
L Edgware Town U18 Red  5   2  Belstone FC U18 Sunday, 09 October 2016
S.Adekola  Z.Berg  M.Storey
L Panathinaikos U18  6   4  Belstone FC U18 Sunday, 16 October 2016
C.Grimes(2)  B.Nohr(2)  C.Grimes
L Belstone FC U18  2   3  Olympiacos Youth U18 Sunday, 23 October 2016
B.Austen  R.Dalton  S.Adekola
L Belstone FC U18  0   5  Alexandra Park U18 North Sunday, 04 December 2016
L Belstone FC U18  3   4  Edgware Town U18 Red Sunday, 11 December 2016
S.Adekola  J.Ramsey(2)  Z.Berg
L Belstone FC U18  2   3  Borehamwood Youth U18 Knights Sunday, 15 January 2017
C.Grimes  A.Steene  J.Frank
L Hadley Wood & Wingate U18 Eagles  3   0  Belstone FC U18 Sunday, 22 January 2017
 L.Edwards
L Whetstone Wdrs U18 Panthers  4   2  Belstone FC U18 Sunday, 19 February 2017
B.Austen  B.Fraser  M.Storey
L Alexandra Park U18 Youth  4   0  Belstone FC U18 Sunday, 26 February 2017
 M.Storey
L Olympiacos Youth U18 H - Belstone FC U18 [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 05 March 2017
L Belstone FC U18 - A Panathinaikos U18 [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 02 April 2017
L Belstone FC U18 - A Whetstone Wdrs U18 Panthers [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 30 April 2017
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
U18 - Red Division
Belstone FC U18
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Adekola S 13 13     7
See Appearances Austen B 13 13     4
See Appearances Grimes C 7 7     3
See Appearances Nohr B 7 7     2
See Appearances Ramsey J 4 4     2
See Appearances Steene A 11 11     2
See Appearances Berg Z 10 10     1
See Appearances Dalton R 11 11     1
See Appearances Fraser B 8 8     1
See Appearances Tokuta A 8 8     1
  Appearances
U18 - Red Division
Belstone FC U18
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Berglas J 2 2    
See Appearances Edwards L 8 8    
See Appearances Frank J 13 13    
See Appearances Galea H 5 5    
See Appearances Kaye S 6 6    
See Appearances Kehoe P 11 11    
See Appearances Radus E 2 2    
See Appearances Shores D 11 11    
See Appearances Storey M 12 12