Go back to LondonMiddx
    Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues (Current Division 2) - Outfield Players Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         Hertford Town Bucks U13's - Outfield Players Wanted         Elite Level Online Football Training    
Go to their Website
Watford Friendly League
2016-2017 Season
Saturday, 06 March 2021
Alexandra Park U18 North  :  U18 - Red Division
16 in list
W Alexandra Park U18 North  5   2  Belstone FC U18 Sunday, 11 September 2016
R.Beckford(2)  M.Foster  D.Jowett  G.Pugh  T.Watson
W Olympiacos Youth U18  2   4  Alexandra Park U18 North Sunday, 18 September 2016
R.Beckford  D.Jowett  G.Pugh(2)  P.Verity
L Alexandra Park U18 Youth  3   2  Alexandra Park U18 North Sunday, 25 September 2016
W Alexandra Park U18 North  3   0  Borehamwood Youth U18 Knights Sunday, 02 October 2016
E.Cunningham  N.Woodfield(2)  E.Cunningham
L Edgware Town U18 Red  4   0  Alexandra Park U18 North Sunday, 16 October 2016
 E.Cunningham
D Alexandra Park U18 North  3   3  Whetstone Wdrs U18 Panthers Sunday, 30 October 2016
R.Beckford  C.Ove-Loncraine  A.Todd  P.Verity
W Alexandra Park U18 North  2   0  Hadley Wood & Wingate U18 Eagles Sunday, 27 November 2016
R.Beckford  N.Woodfield  N.Woodfield
W Belstone FC U18  0   5  Alexandra Park U18 North Sunday, 04 December 2016
R.Beckford  E.Cunningham(2)  N.Woodfield(2)  D.Evans
L Alexandra Park U18 North  2   4  Edgware Town U18 Red Sunday, 26 February 2017
E.Cunningham  N.Woodfield  G.Pugh
L Alexandra Park U18 North  1   3  Alexandra Park U18 Youth Sunday, 12 March 2017
N.Woodfield
L Alexandra Park U18 North  1   3  Olympiacos Youth U18 Sunday, 09 April 2017
R.Beckford
L Alexandra Park U18 North  1   4  Panathinaikos U18 Sunday, 23 April 2017
G.Pugh
L Panathinaikos U18  2   1  Alexandra Park U18 North Sunday, 23 April 2017
S.Levine
L Borehamwood Youth U18 Knights H - Alexandra Park U18 North [ Home Win was awarded ] Wednesday, 26 April 2017
W Hadley Wood & Wingate U18 Eagles  2   4  Alexandra Park U18 North Sunday, 30 April 2017
C.Ove-Loncraine  G.Pugh(2)  N.Woodfield
W Whetstone Wdrs U18 Panthers  4   7  Alexandra Park U18 North Wednesday, 03 May 2017
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
U18 - Red Division
Alexandra Park U18 North
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Woodfield N 11 11     8
See Appearances Beckford R 12 12     7
See Appearances Pugh G 14 14     6
See Appearances Cunningham E 11 11     4
See Appearances Jowett D 14 14     2
See Appearances Ove-Loncraine C 12 12     2
See Appearances Foster M 13 13     1
See Appearances Levine S 14 14     1
See Appearances Todd A 14 14     1
  Appearances
U18 - Red Division
Alexandra Park U18 North
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Evans D 14 14    
See Appearances Hamilton J 13 13    
See Appearances Herman M 14 14    
See Appearances owen S 14 14    
See Appearances Patel K 14 14    
See Appearances Verity P 12 12    
See Appearances Watson T 14 14