Go back to LondonMiddx
    Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U14s - Players Wanted         HDYFC U16's - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U15 - Players Wanted         AP Stars U15 Red - Experienced Defender Wanted         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)    
Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London
2016-2017 Season
Wednesday, 20 January 2021
Manchester City  :  Division Two
14 in list
W Blackburn Rovers  3   6  Manchester City Sunday, 16 October 2016
S.Blake  M.Crichlow  J.Hankey  A.Katuin  B.O'Halloren(2)  M.Crichlow
W Manchester City  3   1  Shamrock Rovers Sunday, 06 November 2016
J.Bako  I.Hassan  C.Matthews
L Bristol City FSC  4   1  Manchester City Sunday, 13 November 2016
N.Paulussen
W Manchester City  9   0  Blackburn Rovers Sunday, 20 November 2016
Attendance 85
R.Chentouf(3)  A.Mendoza  N.Ross  A.Thornton(2)  R.Chentouf
W Manchester City  3   2  Aberdeen Strollers Sunday, 04 December 2016
J.Bako  R.Chentouf(2)  A.M'Hamidi
W Manchester City  4   1  Exeter City Bauys Sunday, 08 January 2017
R.Chentouf(2)  S.Dixon  A.Mendoza  S.Dixon
W Panathinaikos UK  2   4  Manchester City Sunday, 22 January 2017
C.Campbell  R.Chentouf  D.Dixon  N.Ross  C.Campbell
W Shamrock Rovers  1   4  Manchester City Sunday, 29 January 2017
R.Chentouf  A.Mendoza  T.Noel  N.Ross  T.Noel
L London Scottish  1   0  Manchester City Sunday, 12 February 2017
W Manchester City  5   0  Panathinaikos UK Sunday, 19 February 2017
L Manchester City  0   2  London Scottish Sunday, 26 February 2017
W Aberdeen Strollers  0   4  Manchester City Sunday, 05 March 2017
W Exeter City Bauys  2   8  Manchester City Sunday, 12 March 2017
W Manchester City  3   1  Bristol City FSC Sunday, 19 March 2017
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Division Two
Manchester City
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Chentouf R 6 5 1   9
See Appearances Mendoza A 8 8     3
See Appearances Ross N 9 5 4   3
See Appearances Bako J 8 8     2
See Appearances O'Halloren B 2 1 1   2
See Appearances Thornton A 2 1 1   2
See Appearances Blake S 2 1 1   1
See Appearances Campbell C 3 2 1   1
See Appearances Crichlow M 3 2 1   1
See Appearances Dixon D 9 9     1
See Appearances Dixon S 9 9     1
See Appearances Hankey J 8 8     1
See Appearances Hassan I 4 3 1   1
See Appearances Katuin A 2 1 1   1
See Appearances Matthews C 6 6     1
See Appearances Noel T 2 2     1
See Appearances Paulussen N 8 8     1
  Appearances
Division Two
Manchester City
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Beeler D 6 6    
See Appearances Cecil S 2 1 1  
See Appearances CECIL T 1   1  
See Appearances Corbett A 3 2 1  
See Appearances Fernandes L 2 1 1  
See Appearances Katuin B 1   1  
See Appearances M'Hamidi A 5 4 1  
See Appearances Morgan M 6 5 1  
See Appearances Williams L 1 1