Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2016-2017 Season
Monday, 16 July 2018
N P L Reserves :  Junior Division 1
22 in list
L Wanderers  1   0  N P L Reserves Saturday, 03 September 2016
 N.Smith
L N P L Reserves  3   5  Epsom Athletic Reserves Saturday, 10 September 2016
J.Bates  A.Grant  OG  A.Grant
L Shaftesbury Town  4   0  N P L Reserves Saturday, 17 September 2016
 Z.Baker
W N P L Reserves  2   1  Old Rutlishians Reserves Saturday, 01 October 2016
B.Israel  O.Remedios  C.Davis
D Battersea Ironsides 'A'  4   4  N P L Reserves Saturday, 15 October 2016
B.Israel  H.July(2)  D.Strong  G.Gomez
L Westside Reserves  4   0  N P L Reserves Saturday, 22 October 2016
 A.Fairholm
L Old Rutlishians Reserves  2   0  N P L Reserves Saturday, 05 November 2016
L Chessington K C Reserves  3   1  N P L Reserves Saturday, 12 November 2016
J.Coe  O.Kedem
L Raynes Park Vale 'A'  4   0  N P L Reserves Saturday, 19 November 2016
 M.Bailey
L N P L Reserves  3   4  Cheam Village Warriors Saturday, 26 November 2016
M.Davis  O.Remedios  T.Richards  S.Garcia
L Motspur Park  4   0  N P L Reserves Saturday, 03 December 2016
D N P L Reserves  1   1  Wanderers Saturday, 10 December 2016
O.Remedios
W Cheam Village Warriors  0   1  N P L Reserves Saturday, 17 December 2016
O.Kedem  M.Davis
L N P L Reserves  1   10  Shaftesbury Town Saturday, 07 January 2017
A.Grant  J.Ring
L N P L Reserves  3   4  Battersea Ironsides 'A' Saturday, 28 January 2017
M.Davis  A.Etienne  M.McLoughlin
W N P L Reserves  1   0  Westside Reserves Saturday, 18 February 2017
O.Remedios  M.Irwin
L Kew Park Rangers  4   0  N P L Reserves Saturday, 25 February 2017
W Epsom Athletic Reserves - A N P L Reserves [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 04 March 2017
L N P L Reserves  0   1  Motspur Park Saturday, 11 March 2017
L N P L Reserves  0   1  Raynes Park Vale 'A' Saturday, 25 March 2017
W N P L Reserves  1   0  Chessington K C Reserves Saturday, 01 April 2017
M.McLoughlin  M.McLoughlin
L N P L Reserves  3   7  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 15 April 2017
S.Mulumba  O.Remedios  T.Richards
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Junior Division 1
N P L Reserves
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Remedios O 11 9 2   5
See Appearances Davis M 14 9 5 1 2
See Appearances Grant A 3 3     2
See Appearances Israel B 2 2     2
See Appearances July H 3 2 1 1 2
See Appearances McLoughlin M 5 5     2
See Appearances Richards T 16 13 3   2
See Appearances Bates J 1   1   1
See Appearances Coe J 11 10 1   1
See Appearances Etienne A 1 1     1
See Appearances Kedem O 14 10 4   1
See Appearances Mulumba S 2   2   1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Strong D 4 4     1
  Appearances
Junior Division 1
N P L Reserves
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Ajayi O 6 5 1  
See Appearances Amare B 1 1    
See Appearances Bailey M 16 14 2 1
See Appearances Baker Z 2 1 1  
See Appearances Bloor C 1 1    
See Appearances Brook N 4 3 1  
See Appearances Davis C 10 9 1  
See Appearances Fairholm A 6 4 2  
See Appearances Fidler B 1   1  
See Appearances Garcia S 3 3    
See Appearances Gardner T 1   1  
See Appearances Gomez G 16 11 5  
See Appearances Grant R 7 3 4  
See Appearances Hale K 16 15 1  
See Appearances Havard G 1 1    
See Appearances Higgins D 12 8 4  
See Appearances Hirsch J 2 2    
See Appearances Irwin J 2 2    
See Appearances Irwin M 8 8    
See Appearances Lewis C 1 1    
See Appearances Lupton S 9 6 3  
See Appearances Mauzanbi K 4 3 1 1
See Appearances Mojahedi E 1 1   1
See Appearances Murphy T 2 1 1  
See Appearances Navarro S 1 1    
See Appearances Ogunwusi V 1 1   1
See Appearances Panayi G 1 1    
See Appearances Parsons C 7 6 1  
See Appearances Payling S 15 10 5 1
See Appearances Quddus T 8 5 3  
See Appearances Ring J 13 13    
See Appearances Sargent G 2 2    
See Appearances Smith J 6 6    
See Appearances Smith N 1 1    
See Appearances Smith R 1 1    
See Appearances Suchy M 1   1  
See Appearances Taylor H 2 2    
See Appearances Taylor J 1   1  
See Appearances Taylor M 4 3 1  
See Appearances Thatcher G 1   1  
See Appearances Whishaw T 8 8