Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U12 Orient - U13 Players Wanted for 20/21         Wheathampstead Wanderers U12 Sharks & Tigers - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town - Goalkeeper Wanted for Next Season's U11s         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles Whites U11 - Players Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         Borehamwood Youth U15 Templars - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Cheshunt Youth 2020 Summer Sixes Tournament         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Borehamwood Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Harvesters U14 North - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harlow Town U14's Eagles - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U16 East - (Year 11) Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers FC U13 Girls - Goalkeeper Trials         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U14 Players Wanted    
Camden & Islington Youth Football League
2009-2010 Season
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
N4 United U15 :  Under 15/16
18 in list
W Futebol De Salao U15  2   3  N4 United U15 Friday, 18 September 2009
L N4 United U15  0   3  Islington Admiral Youth U15 Friday, 02 October 2009
L N4 United U15  1   2  NL Eagles U16 Friday, 09 October 2009
L Jubba Youth U16  2   0  N4 United U15 Friday, 16 October 2009
W Angel Islington U15 - A N4 United U15 [ Away Win was awarded ] Friday, 30 October 2009
L Lyndhurst U16  2   1  N4 United U15 Friday, 06 November 2009
L N4 United U15  0   1  Paradise Panthers U15 Friday, 13 November 2009
D N4 United U15  0   0  Gems U16 Tuesday, 24 November 2009
L N4 United U15  1   2  Lyndhurst U15 Friday, 22 January 2010
L Gems U16  2   0  N4 United U15 Friday, 29 January 2010
D NL Eagles U16  0   0  N4 United U15 Tuesday, 09 February 2010
D N4 United U15  0   0  Futebol De Salao U15 Friday, 26 February 2010
L Islington Admiral Youth U15  3   0  N4 United U15 Friday, 05 March 2010
L N4 United U15  0   1  Lyndhurst U16 Friday, 12 March 2010
W N4 United U15 H - Jubba Youth U16 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 09 April 2010
L Paradise Panthers U15  2   0  N4 United U15 Friday, 07 May 2010
W N4 United U15 H - Angel Islington U15 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 14 May 2010
W Lyndhurst U15  0   1  N4 United U15 Tuesday, 18 May 2010
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.