Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted    
Camden & Islington Youth Football League
2009-2010 Season
Thursday, 18 October 2018
Jubba Youth U16 :  Under 15/16
18 in list
D Angel Islington U15  3   3  Jubba Youth U16 Friday, 11 September 2009
W Jubba Youth U16  4   3  NL Eagles U16 Friday, 25 September 2009
L Jubba Youth U16  1   2  Paradise Panthers U15 Friday, 02 October 2009
W Jubba Youth U16  2   0  N4 United U15 Friday, 16 October 2009
W Jubba Youth U16  3   2  Gems U16 Friday, 30 October 2009
D Lyndhurst U15  2   2  Jubba Youth U16 Tuesday, 10 November 2009
D Lyndhurst U16  0   0  Jubba Youth U16 Friday, 20 November 2009
L Jubba Youth U16  1   2  Islington Admiral Youth U15 Friday, 27 November 2009
L NL Eagles U16  2   1  Jubba Youth U16 Friday, 15 January 2010
L Futebol De Salao U15  3   1  Jubba Youth U16 Friday, 22 January 2010
W Islington Admiral Youth U15  0   1  Jubba Youth U16 Friday, 19 February 2010
W Jubba Youth U16 H - Angel Islington U15 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 26 February 2010
L Jubba Youth U16  0   1  Futebol De Salao U15 Tuesday, 09 March 2010
L Jubba Youth U16  0   1  Lyndhurst U15 Friday, 12 March 2010
W Paradise Panthers U15  0   2  Jubba Youth U16 Friday, 19 March 2010
L N4 United U15 H - Jubba Youth U16 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 09 April 2010
L Gems U16  2   0  Jubba Youth U16 Friday, 16 April 2010
L Jubba Youth U16 - A Lyndhurst U16 [ Away Win was awarded ] Friday, 07 May 2010
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.