Go back to LondonMiddx
    AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted    
Camden & Islington Youth Football League
2009-2010 Season
Sunday, 23 January 2022
Jubba Youth U16 :  Under 15/16
18 in list
D Angel Islington U15  3   3  Jubba Youth U16 Friday, 11 September 2009
W Jubba Youth U16  4   3  NL Eagles U16 Friday, 25 September 2009
L Jubba Youth U16  1   2  Paradise Panthers U15 Friday, 02 October 2009
W Jubba Youth U16  2   0  N4 United U15 Friday, 16 October 2009
W Jubba Youth U16  3   2  Gems U16 Friday, 30 October 2009
D Lyndhurst U15  2   2  Jubba Youth U16 Tuesday, 10 November 2009
D Lyndhurst U16  0   0  Jubba Youth U16 Friday, 20 November 2009
L Jubba Youth U16  1   2  Islington Admiral Youth U15 Friday, 27 November 2009
L NL Eagles U16  2   1  Jubba Youth U16 Friday, 15 January 2010
L Futebol De Salao U15  3   1  Jubba Youth U16 Friday, 22 January 2010
W Islington Admiral Youth U15  0   1  Jubba Youth U16 Friday, 19 February 2010
W Jubba Youth U16 H - Angel Islington U15 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 26 February 2010
L Jubba Youth U16  0   1  Futebol De Salao U15 Tuesday, 09 March 2010
L Jubba Youth U16  0   1  Lyndhurst U15 Friday, 12 March 2010
W Paradise Panthers U15  0   2  Jubba Youth U16 Friday, 19 March 2010
L N4 United U15 H - Jubba Youth U16 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 09 April 2010
L Gems U16  2   0  Jubba Youth U16 Friday, 16 April 2010
L Jubba Youth U16 - A Lyndhurst U16 [ Away Win was awarded ] Friday, 07 May 2010
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.