Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U12 Orient - U13 Players Wanted for 20/21         Wheathampstead Wanderers U12 Sharks & Tigers - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town - Goalkeeper Wanted for Next Season's U11s         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles Whites U11 - Players Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         Borehamwood Youth U15 Templars - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Cheshunt Youth 2020 Summer Sixes Tournament         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Borehamwood Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Harvesters U14 North - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harlow Town U14's Eagles - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U16 East - (Year 11) Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers FC U13 Girls - Goalkeeper Trials         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U14 Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U13's - Players Wanted         Alexandra Park Youth U13 North - Defenders Wanted         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Defender and Striker Wanted         Enfield Town Youth FC - U7's & U14's Players Wanted    
Camden & Islington Youth Football League
2009-2010 Season
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
Futebol De Salao U15 :  Under 15/16
18 in list
L Futebol De Salao U15  2   3  N4 United U15 Friday, 18 September 2009
D Paradise Panthers U15  1   1  Futebol De Salao U15 Friday, 25 September 2009
D Lyndhurst U16  0   0  Futebol De Salao U15 Friday, 02 October 2009
W Futebol De Salao U15  1   0  Gems U16 Friday, 16 October 2009
W Futebol De Salao U15  2   0  Islington Admiral Youth U15 Friday, 23 October 2009
L Futebol De Salao U15  1   2  Angel Islington U15 Friday, 06 November 2009
W NL Eagles U16  1   2  Futebol De Salao U15 Friday, 20 November 2009
W Lyndhurst U15  0   1  Futebol De Salao U15 Tuesday, 08 December 2009
D Futebol De Salao U15  3   3  Paradise Panthers U15 Friday, 15 January 2010
W Futebol De Salao U15  3   1  Jubba Youth U16 Friday, 22 January 2010
D Futebol De Salao U15  1   1  Lyndhurst U16 Friday, 19 February 2010
D N4 United U15  0   0  Futebol De Salao U15 Friday, 26 February 2010
W Jubba Youth U16  0   1  Futebol De Salao U15 Tuesday, 09 March 2010
L Angel Islington U15  2   1  Futebol De Salao U15 Friday, 12 March 2010
D Gems U16  1   1  Futebol De Salao U15 Friday, 19 March 2010
W Futebol De Salao U15  2   1  NL Eagles U16 Friday, 16 April 2010
L Islington Admiral Youth U15  3   0  Futebol De Salao U15 Tuesday, 11 May 2010
L Futebol De Salao U15  1   2  Lyndhurst U15 Friday, 14 May 2010
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.