Go back to LondonMiddx
    Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Borough FC U14's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 13's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U11's - Player Wanted         Berkhamsted Raiders Under 16's - Striker Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - Experienced Coach Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Edgware Town FC Youth - Players Wanted         Knebworth Youth U16, U12 & U6-U10 - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U14's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed         High Performance Goalkeeping Training Centres (Weekly)         Half Term Goalkeeping Camp         Chars Youth U14 - Players Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U11s Goalie, Defenders, Midfielders and Strikers Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U13s Goalkeeper and Defenders Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U9s Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Elite - U14 & U16 Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U16 - Striker Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         Sarratt U16's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters U13's - Players Wanted         Elsenham Youth U18's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Bishops Stortford U14's - Players Wanted    
Camden & Islington Youth Football League
2009-2010 Season
Thursday, 21 November 2019
Angel Islington U15 :  Under 15/16
18 in list
D Angel Islington U15  3   3  Jubba Youth U16 Friday, 11 September 2009
D Angel Islington U15  0   0  Gems U16 Friday, 02 October 2009
L Angel Islington U15  1   2  Paradise Panthers U15 Friday, 16 October 2009
L Lyndhurst U15  3   0  Angel Islington U15 Friday, 23 October 2009
L Angel Islington U15 - A N4 United U15 [ Away Win was awarded ] Friday, 30 October 2009
W Futebol De Salao U15  1   2  Angel Islington U15 Friday, 06 November 2009
L Islington Admiral Youth U15  3   0  Angel Islington U15 Friday, 13 November 2009
L Angel Islington U15  0   8  Lyndhurst U16 Friday, 27 November 2009
L Angel Islington U15 - A NL Eagles U16 [ Away Win was awarded ] Friday, 11 December 2009
L Gems U16 H - Angel Islington U15 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 18 December 2009
L Paradise Panthers U15 H - Angel Islington U15 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 22 January 2010
D Angel Islington U15  1   1  Lyndhurst U15 Tuesday, 09 February 2010
L Jubba Youth U16 H - Angel Islington U15 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 26 February 2010
W Angel Islington U15  2   1  Futebol De Salao U15 Friday, 12 March 2010
L Lyndhurst U16 H - Angel Islington U15 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 16 April 2010
L Angel Islington U15 - A Islington Admiral Youth U15 [ Away Win was awarded ] Friday, 30 April 2010
L NL Eagles U16 H - Angel Islington U15 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 07 May 2010
L N4 United U15 H - Angel Islington U15 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 14 May 2010
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.