Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted    
Camden & Islington Youth Football League
2009-2010 Season
Thursday, 21 February 2019
Angel Islington U15 :  Under 15/16
18 in list
D Angel Islington U15  3   3  Jubba Youth U16 Friday, 11 September 2009
D Angel Islington U15  0   0  Gems U16 Friday, 02 October 2009
L Angel Islington U15  1   2  Paradise Panthers U15 Friday, 16 October 2009
L Lyndhurst U15  3   0  Angel Islington U15 Friday, 23 October 2009
L Angel Islington U15 - A N4 United U15 [ Away Win was awarded ] Friday, 30 October 2009
W Futebol De Salao U15  1   2  Angel Islington U15 Friday, 06 November 2009
L Islington Admiral Youth U15  3   0  Angel Islington U15 Friday, 13 November 2009
L Angel Islington U15  0   8  Lyndhurst U16 Friday, 27 November 2009
L Angel Islington U15 - A NL Eagles U16 [ Away Win was awarded ] Friday, 11 December 2009
L Gems U16 H - Angel Islington U15 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 18 December 2009
L Paradise Panthers U15 H - Angel Islington U15 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 22 January 2010
D Angel Islington U15  1   1  Lyndhurst U15 Tuesday, 09 February 2010
L Jubba Youth U16 H - Angel Islington U15 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 26 February 2010
W Angel Islington U15  2   1  Futebol De Salao U15 Friday, 12 March 2010
L Lyndhurst U16 H - Angel Islington U15 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 16 April 2010
L Angel Islington U15 - A Islington Admiral Youth U15 [ Away Win was awarded ] Friday, 30 April 2010
L NL Eagles U16 H - Angel Islington U15 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 07 May 2010
L N4 United U15 H - Angel Islington U15 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 14 May 2010
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.