Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted    
Go to their Website
Kingston & District Football League
2007-2008 Season
Monday, 18 February 2019
Claygate Royals  :  Division One
18 in list
L Claygate Royals  2   3  SHFC London Saturday, 15 September 2007
D Fulham Deaf  2   2  Claygate Royals Saturday, 22 September 2007
W Wandsworth Corinthians  1   2  Claygate Royals Saturday, 29 September 2007
W Claygate Royals  6   2  Thornton Heath Saturday, 06 October 2007
W Dynamo Pimlico  1   5  Claygate Royals Saturday, 27 October 2007
W Spartak Molesey  2   8  Claygate Royals Saturday, 10 November 2007
W Claygate Royals  4   1  Dynamo Pimlico Saturday, 01 December 2007
D Claygate Royals  0   0  Fulham Deaf Saturday, 15 December 2007
D Wandsworth Town  0   0  Claygate Royals Saturday, 26 January 2008
W Repton  0   1  Claygate Royals Saturday, 09 February 2008
L SHFC London  4   1  Claygate Royals Saturday, 23 February 2008
W Claygate Royals  3   1  Repton Saturday, 01 March 2008
W Claygate Royals  2   0  Spartak Molesey Saturday, 08 March 2008
W Esher United  0   2  Claygate Royals Saturday, 15 March 2008
W Claygate Royals  5   1  Esher United Saturday, 15 March 2008
W Thornton Heath  0   8  Claygate Royals Saturday, 05 April 2008
W Claygate Royals  3   1  Wandsworth Corinthians Saturday, 12 April 2008
L Claygate Royals  0   1  Wandsworth Town Saturday, 19 April 2008
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.