Go back to LondonMiddx
    Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Zeps U15's - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Emeralds - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers U12's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United U11 Whites & U13 Stripes - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Black - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth U10 Pumas - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth Under 14 Orient - Players Wanted         Bury Rangers Reds U16s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC Blacks U16's - Players Wanted         Central Ward FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U12 - Centre Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U14 Goalkeeper & U15/U16 Players Wanted         Barnslake FC - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Harvesters Player Recruitment - U13's for 2021/22         Cuffley U11 Warriors - Outfield Players Wanted for 2021/22         Omonia Youth FC - U9 White Trials 2021/22    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2015-2016 Season
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Westfield  :  Premier Division
42 in list
D Westfield  0   0  Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 08 August 2015
W Cove  0   2  Westfield Tuesday, 11 August 2015
S.Cheeseman  R.Letch
W Guildford City  1   3  Westfield Saturday, 22 August 2015
R.Letch  B.Placito(2)
L Westfield  0   4  Windsor Tuesday, 25 August 2015
D Westfield  0   0  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 29 August 2015
D Westfield  1   1  Camberley Town Saturday, 12 September 2015
S.Cheeseman
L Sutton Common Rovers  2   1  Westfield Saturday, 19 September 2015
B.Placito
W Westfield  3   2  Ashford Town (Middx) Saturday, 26 September 2015
S.Cheeseman  B.Placito  K.Webb
L Westfield  0   1  AFC Hayes Tuesday, 29 September 2015
D Chertsey Town  1   1  Westfield Saturday, 10 October 2015
M.Steer
W Windsor  0   1  Westfield Saturday, 17 October 2015
R.Parrott
W Westfield  4   2  Raynes Park Vale Saturday, 24 October 2015
R.Parrott  A.Pitt  M.Steer  N.Thumwood
L Westfield  2   4  Colliers Wood United Saturday, 31 October 2015
M.Jackson  M.Steer
L Hartley Wintney  4   0  Westfield Saturday, 14 November 2015
W Westfield  2   1  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 21 November 2015
J.Bellmaine(2)
D Westfield  1   1  Sutton Common Rovers Saturday, 28 November 2015
B.Placito
D Hanworth Villa  2   2  Westfield Saturday, 05 December 2015
R.Parrott  N.Thumwood
L Colliers Wood United  3   1  Westfield Saturday, 16 January 2016
B.Placito
L Bedfont Sports  1   0  Westfield Saturday, 23 January 2016
L Horley Town  4   1  Westfield Tuesday, 02 February 2016
R.Parrott
W Ashford Town (Middx)  0   1  Westfield Saturday, 13 February 2016
M.Jackson
L Badshot Lea  1   0  Westfield Tuesday, 23 February 2016
L Westfield  1   6  Knaphill Saturday, 27 February 2016
B.Blackwell
W Camberley Town  0   1  Westfield Saturday, 05 March 2016
M.Jackson
W Westfield  5   2  Cove Tuesday, 08 March 2016
B.Blackwell(3)  M.Jackson  M.Steer
W Westfield  4   1  Chertsey Town Saturday, 12 March 2016
M.Anderson  B.Blackwell  M.Jackson  P.Moore
L Knaphill  4   1  Westfield Tuesday, 15 March 2016
j.Mariner
L Westfield  0   3  Guildford City Thursday, 17 March 2016
L Spelthorne Sports  2   0  Westfield Saturday, 19 March 2016
W Epsom & Ewell  0   2  Westfield Friday, 25 March 2016
R.Marklew  A.Mensah
W Westfield  4   0  Hanworth Villa Saturday, 02 April 2016
D.Burnham  M.Jackson  M.Steer  A.Watson
D AFC Hayes  2   2  Westfield Tuesday, 05 April 2016
D.Koduah  M.Steer
D Redhill  1   1  Westfield Saturday, 09 April 2016
A.Mensah
W Westfield  2   0  Horley Town Tuesday, 12 April 2016
A.Mensah(2)
W Farnham Town  1   2  Westfield Thursday, 14 April 2016
L.Beale  K.Carder-Andrews
D Westfield  2   2  Redhill Tuesday, 19 April 2016
K.Carder-Andrews  A.Mensah
D Chessington & Hook United  0   0  Westfield Thursday, 21 April 2016
D Westfield  2   2  Badshot Lea Saturday, 23 April 2016
L.Clark  T.Reid
L Westfield  0   2  Hartley Wintney Tuesday, 26 April 2016
W Westfield  3   1  Bedfont Sports Thursday, 28 April 2016
K.Carder-Andrews  A.Mensah(2)
L Raynes Park Vale  2   1  Westfield Saturday, 30 April 2016
A.Bellmaine
W Westfield  4   2  Farnham Town Monday, 02 May 2016
A.Bellmaine  R.Marklew  A.Watson(2)
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Westfield
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Mensah A 11 11     7
See Appearances Jackson M 36 24 12   6
See Appearances Placito B 20 9 11   6
See Appearances Steer M 35 35     6
See Appearances Blackwell B 6 4 2   5
See Appearances Parrott R 14 13 1   4
See Appearances Carder-Andrews K 9 9     3
See Appearances Cheeseman S 14 10 4   3
See Appearances Watson A 9 9     3
See Appearances Bellmaine A 35 29 6   2
See Appearances Bellmaine J 4 2 2   2
See Appearances Letch R 11 4 7   2
See Appearances Marklew R 13 13     2
See Appearances Thumwood N 15 14 1   2
See Appearances Anderson M 8 2 6   1
See Appearances Beale L 24 19 5   1
See Appearances Burnham D 34 32 2   1
See Appearances Clark L 11 11     1
See Appearances Koduah D 5 3 2   1
See Appearances Mariner j 32 26 6   1
See Appearances Moore P 41 41     1
See Appearances Pitt A 19 16 3   1
See Appearances Reid T 1 1     1
See Appearances Webb K 12 10 2   1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Westfield
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Adlam A 2 2    
See Appearances Brawley J 1 1    
See Appearances Cassidy l 7 1 6  
See Appearances Church J 4 4    
See Appearances Cronan M 2   2  
See Appearances Dwumfuo J 4 1 3  
See Appearances Greenfield L 2 2    
See Appearances Hennessy D 5 3 2  
See Appearances Jupp L 15 6 9  
See Appearances Kellett_Smith M 1   1  
See Appearances Kirby P 19 18 1  
See Appearances Kiri V 9 7 2  
See Appearances Masembe H 2 2    
See Appearances McAleese O 6 6    
See Appearances McPhail B 1 1    
See Appearances Noble D 6 6    
See Appearances Norman S 35 35    
See Appearances Old L 4   4  
See Appearances Parrington L 2 1 1  
See Appearances Pegg B 7 6 1  
See Appearances Steele S 1 1    
See Appearances Stuart R 1   1  
See Appearances Suluis D 1 1    
See Appearances Taylor L 7 3 4  
See Appearances Upward A 4 4    
See Appearances Wallace S 1 1    
See Appearances Warrren D 1 1    
See Appearances Wright A 1   1  
See Appearances Young J 1 1