Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         U18 Goalkeeper Looking for a Team for 2019/20         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC         Whitewebbs Eagles - Defenders Wanted         Epsom All Stars - Goalkeeper and Striker Wanted         Sporting Hackney FC - Coaches Wanted         Wealdstone Ladies - Players Wanted         London Samurai Rovers - Players Wanted 2019/20         Chars Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Croxley Green Whites U16's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Cuffley Phoenix U14's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Jack Wilshere's NCF Elites - Recruiting Now         Enfield Youth FC - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Bovingdon U15 Lightning - Goalkeeper Wanted 2019/20         Bovingdon FC - Here Come the Girls         Lemsford Youth Lions U18's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted 2019/20         Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London - New Teams Welcome         Whetstone Wanderers U13's - Trials Saturday 6th July         Cheshunt Blacks U13's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U16's 2019/20 - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC - U15 Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Bury Rangers U17's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13's for 2019/20 - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U14's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted Town EJA U14's - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         Rosehill Athletic FC - Management Opportunities         Rosehill Athletic FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Abbey FC - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2015-2016 Season
Monday, 19 August 2019
Hartley Wintney  :  Premier Division
42 in list
W Hartley Wintney  5   0  Redhill Saturday, 08 August 2015
S.Argent(2)  R.Cook  S.Duff(2)
W Badshot Lea  4   7  Hartley Wintney Tuesday, 11 August 2015
S.Argent(2)  R.Cook(4)  S.Duff
W Hartley Wintney  5   0  Guildford City Tuesday, 18 August 2015
R.Cook(2)  S.Duff(2)  A.Everiss
W Colliers Wood United  1   3  Hartley Wintney Saturday, 22 August 2015
S.Argent  R.Cook(2)
W Cove  0   7  Hartley Wintney Tuesday, 25 August 2015
S.Argent  R.Cook(3)  S.Duff  A.Everiss  I.Jones
W Hartley Wintney  2   0  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 19 September 2015
T.Jannaway  J.Sills
W Hartley Wintney  2   0  Ashford Town (Middx) Tuesday, 29 September 2015
R.Cook  S.Duff
W Raynes Park Vale  1   2  Hartley Wintney Saturday, 17 October 2015
A.Everiss  E.Smith
W Knaphill  0   1  Hartley Wintney Saturday, 24 October 2015
L.Eagle
W AFC Hayes  2   4  Hartley Wintney Tuesday, 27 October 2015
S.Argent  R.Cook(3)
W Hartley Wintney  4   1  Spelthorne Sports Tuesday, 03 November 2015
S.Argent(3)  E.Smith
W Hanworth Villa  1   3  Hartley Wintney Saturday, 07 November 2015
S.Argent(2)  L.Eagle
D Bedfont Sports  1   1  Hartley Wintney Tuesday, 10 November 2015
A.Parfitt
W Hartley Wintney  4   0  Westfield Saturday, 14 November 2015
S.Argent  L.Eagle  I.Jones  J.Sills
D Hartley Wintney  3   3  Epsom & Ewell Tuesday, 17 November 2015
L.Eagle  OG  J.Paris
L Hartley Wintney  2   3  Badshot Lea Tuesday, 24 November 2015
S.Argent(2)
W Redhill  0   5  Hartley Wintney Saturday, 28 November 2015
S.Duff(2)  T.Jannaway(3)
W Hartley Wintney  2   1  Sutton Common Rovers Tuesday, 01 December 2015
R.Cook(2)
W Hartley Wintney  1   0  Windsor Saturday, 05 December 2015
S.Argent
W Hartley Wintney  2   0  Hanworth Villa Saturday, 19 December 2015
S.Hollamby  A.Parfitt
L Camberley Town  3   1  Hartley Wintney Monday, 28 December 2015
S.Argent
W Horley Town  0   1  Hartley Wintney Tuesday, 12 January 2016
S.Duff
W Hartley Wintney  3   0  AFC Hayes Saturday, 23 January 2016
S.Argent  R.Cook(2)
W Hartley Wintney  4   2  Chertsey Town Tuesday, 09 February 2016
R.Cook  S.Duff  A.Parfitt(2)
W Hartley Wintney  2   0  Bedfont Sports Tuesday, 16 February 2016
S.Argent  S.Duff
W Sutton Common Rovers  0   5  Hartley Wintney Saturday, 20 February 2016
S.Argent(4)  A.Parfitt
W Epsom & Ewell  0   1  Hartley Wintney Tuesday, 23 February 2016
A.Everiss
L Farnham Town  4   2  Hartley Wintney Saturday, 27 February 2016
S.Argent  D.Stow
W Hartley Wintney  2   1  Knaphill Saturday, 05 March 2016
A.Williams(2)
W Hartley Wintney  2   1  Farnham Town Tuesday, 15 March 2016
S.Duff  D.Stow
W Hartley Wintney  6   0  Colliers Wood United Saturday, 19 March 2016
S.Argent(4)  S.Noakes  A.Parfitt
W Guildford City  2   5  Hartley Wintney Wednesday, 23 March 2016
S.Argent(4)  S.Hollamby
D Ashford Town (Middx)  1   1  Hartley Wintney Saturday, 26 March 2016
R.Cook
W Hartley Wintney  2   0  Cove Wednesday, 30 March 2016
A.Everiss  S.Hollamby
W Windsor  0   3  Hartley Wintney Saturday, 02 April 2016
L.Eagle  S.Hollamby(2)
D Hartley Wintney  2   2  Horley Town Saturday, 09 April 2016
S.Argent  S.Noakes
W Chessington & Hook United  1   2  Hartley Wintney Tuesday, 12 April 2016
D.Stow(2)
L Chertsey Town  1   0  Hartley Wintney Saturday, 16 April 2016
W Hartley Wintney  10   0  Raynes Park Vale Saturday, 23 April 2016
S.Argent(2)  R.Cook(3)  S.Duff(2)  D.Stow  A.Williams(2)
W Westfield  0   2  Hartley Wintney Tuesday, 26 April 2016
R.Cook  S.Duff
W Spelthorne Sports  1   2  Hartley Wintney Saturday, 30 April 2016
R.Cook  J.Sills
W Hartley Wintney  3   2  Camberley Town Monday, 02 May 2016
S.Argent  R.Cook(2)
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Hartley Wintney
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Argent S 41 41     36
See Appearances Cook R 23 17 6   29
See Appearances Duff S 35 27 8   16
See Appearances Parfitt A 35 25 10   6
See Appearances Eagle L 38 34 4   5
See Appearances Everiss A 41 37 4   5
See Appearances Hollamby S 33 29 4   5
See Appearances Stow D 17 15 2   5
See Appearances Jannaway T 15 10 5   4
See Appearances Williams A 5 4 1   4
See Appearances Sills J 9 8 1   3
See Appearances Jones I 35 32 3   2
See Appearances Noakes S 25 25     2
See Appearances Smith E 4 3 1   2
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Paris J 31 25 6   1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Hartley Wintney
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Akinwande D 5   5  
See Appearances Atkinson C 39 39    
See Appearances Binnell-King J 13 9 4  
See Appearances Coventry J 4 2 2  
See Appearances Eagle C 34 29 5  
See Appearances Elward M 5   5  
See Appearances Gibbs J 1 1    
See Appearances Hobden E 3 2 1  
See Appearances Horkan Z 23 7 16  
See Appearances Maddock J 3 3    
See Appearances Nurse N 5   5  
See Appearances Paget L 4   4  
See Appearances Vockins M 15 7 8  
See Appearances Walsh T 30 29 1