Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         U18 Goalkeeper Looking for a Team for 2019/20         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC         Whitewebbs Eagles - Defenders Wanted         Epsom All Stars - Goalkeeper and Striker Wanted         Sporting Hackney FC - Coaches Wanted         Wealdstone Ladies - Players Wanted         London Samurai Rovers - Players Wanted 2019/20         Chars Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Croxley Green Whites U16's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Cuffley Phoenix U14's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Jack Wilshere's NCF Elites - Recruiting Now         Enfield Youth FC - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Bovingdon U15 Lightning - Goalkeeper Wanted 2019/20         Bovingdon FC - Here Come the Girls         Lemsford Youth Lions U18's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted 2019/20         Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London - New Teams Welcome         Whetstone Wanderers U13's - Trials Saturday 6th July         Cheshunt Blacks U13's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U16's 2019/20 - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC - U15 Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Bury Rangers U17's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13's for 2019/20 - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U14's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted Town EJA U14's - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         Rosehill Athletic FC - Management Opportunities         Rosehill Athletic FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Abbey FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Valhalla Sports and Social - Players Wanted         Belmont United U15's - Players Wanted         Cuffley Pumas U12's - Players Required    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2015-2016 Season
Sunday, 18 August 2019
Epsom & Ewell  :  Premier Division
42 in list
D Epsom & Ewell  2   2  Windsor Saturday, 08 August 2015
R.Hendry  K.Hough
W Redhill  0   1  Epsom & Ewell Tuesday, 11 August 2015
K.Hough
W Sutton Common Rovers  1   2  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 22 August 2015
D.Cooper-Smith  M.Farrell
D Westfield  0   0  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 29 August 2015
W Epsom & Ewell  3   1  Raynes Park Vale Monday, 31 August 2015
K.Hough(2)  OG
W Epsom & Ewell  3   1  Colliers Wood United Tuesday, 08 September 2015
D.Cooper-Smith  K.Hough(2)
W Spelthorne Sports  2   6  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 12 September 2015
D.Cooper-Smith(2)  R.Hendry(2)  K.Hough  A.McGregor
D Epsom & Ewell  1   1  AFC Hayes Saturday, 19 September 2015
M.Farrell
W Epsom & Ewell  1   0  Farnham Town Saturday, 26 September 2015
M.Ferdinando
W Cove  0   7  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 03 October 2015
M.Farrell  R.Hendry(2)  K.Hough(3)  D.Marvell
L Epsom & Ewell  0   1  Chertsey Town Saturday, 17 October 2015
W Ashford Town (Middx)  2   3  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 24 October 2015
S.Currie  M.Farrell  K.Hough
W Epsom & Ewell  1   0  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 07 November 2015
D.Neill
D Knaphill  1   1  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 14 November 2015
D.Cooper-Smith
D Hartley Wintney  3   3  Epsom & Ewell Tuesday, 17 November 2015
M.Ferdinando(2)  T.Neale
W Epsom & Ewell  5   0  Hanworth Villa Saturday, 21 November 2015
M.Ferdinando  R.Hendry(2)  J.Taylor(2)
D Bedfont Sports  2   2  Epsom & Ewell Tuesday, 24 November 2015
D.Cooper-Smith  R.Hendry
W Colliers Wood United  0   3  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 28 November 2015
D.Cooper-Smith(2)  K.Hough
W Epsom & Ewell  4   0  Guildford City Saturday, 05 December 2015
M.Farrell  K.Hough(2)  T.Neale
W Badshot Lea  0   1  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 12 December 2015
M.Ferdinando
W Epsom & Ewell  3   1  Sutton Common Rovers Saturday, 19 December 2015
R.Griffin  R.Hendry  T.Neale
D Horley Town  2   2  Epsom & Ewell Monday, 28 December 2015
K.Hough(2)
L Windsor  2   1  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 23 January 2016
s.panayiotou
W Epsom & Ewell  3   0  Redhill Tuesday, 02 February 2016
M.Ferdinando  K.Hough  T.Neale
D Camberley Town  1   1  Epsom & Ewell Tuesday, 09 February 2016
R.Hendry
W Epsom & Ewell  1   0  Bedfont Sports Saturday, 13 February 2016
T.Neale
L Epsom & Ewell  0   1  Hartley Wintney Tuesday, 23 February 2016
L Epsom & Ewell  3   4  Horley Town Saturday, 27 February 2016
R.Hendry  K.Hough  R.North
W Epsom & Ewell  2   1  Spelthorne Sports Tuesday, 01 March 2016
M.Ferdinando  K.Hough
W Chertsey Town  3   5  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 05 March 2016
M.Farrell  M.Ferdinando  B.Graham  R.Hendry  K.Hough
L Epsom & Ewell  1   2  Knaphill Saturday, 12 March 2016
J.Taylor
W Epsom & Ewell  1   0  Cove Tuesday, 15 March 2016
M.Farrell
W Farnham Town  1   2  Epsom & Ewell Tuesday, 22 March 2016
B.Graham  T.Neale
L Epsom & Ewell  0   2  Westfield Friday, 25 March 2016
W Raynes Park Vale  0   3  Epsom & Ewell Thursday, 31 March 2016
K.Hough(2)  s.panayiotou
W Guildford City  1   5  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 02 April 2016
D.Cooper-Smith  D.Dean  K.Hough  T.Neale(2)
W Epsom & Ewell  4   1  Badshot Lea Saturday, 09 April 2016
M.Farrell(2)  K.Hough  s.panayiotou
W AFC Hayes  0   7  Epsom & Ewell Tuesday, 12 April 2016
M.Farrell  R.Griffin  K.Hough(2)  A.Mckay  T.Neale  s.panayiotou
L Epsom & Ewell  2   3  Camberley Town Saturday, 16 April 2016
D.Cooper-Smith  K.Hough
W Hanworth Villa  2   3  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 23 April 2016
D.Cooper-Smith  B.Graham  K.Hough
L Epsom & Ewell  0   1  Ashford Town (Middx) Saturday, 30 April 2016
W Chessington & Hook United  1   6  Epsom & Ewell Monday, 02 May 2016
D.Cooper-Smith(2)  D.Dean  M.Farrell  K.Hough  M.Tanton
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Epsom & Ewell
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Hough K 34 30 4   29
See Appearances Cooper-Smith D 24 19 5   13
See Appearances Hendry R 34 25 9   12
See Appearances Farrell M 40 40     11
See Appearances Neale T 27 12 15   9
See Appearances Ferdinando M 26 24 2   8
See Appearances panayiotou s 18 13 5   4
See Appearances Graham B 17 16 1   3
See Appearances Taylor J 29 25 4   3
See Appearances Dean D 28 26 2   2
See Appearances Griffin R 31 26 5   2
See Appearances Currie S 23 19 4   1
See Appearances Marvell D 9 6 3   1
See Appearances McGregor A 6 6     1
See Appearances Mckay A 24 20 4   1
See Appearances Neill D 5 2 3   1
See Appearances North R 17 14 3   1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Tanton M 36 36     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Epsom & Ewell
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Ajayi t 2   2  
See Appearances Davis M 3 1 2  
See Appearances Downs C 6 5 1  
See Appearances Eacott M 34 33 1  
See Appearances Hastings C 36 34 2  
See Appearances Jones A 6 5 1  
See Appearances Kurdziel J 1 1    
See Appearances Murphy G 2 1 1  
See Appearances Oliver B 15 6 9  
See Appearances Rowe S 1   1  
See Appearances Thompson E 11 3 8  
See Appearances Turpie A 2 2