Go back to LondonMiddx
    Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Zeps U15's - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Emeralds - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers U12's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United U11 Whites & U13 Stripes - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Black - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth U10 Pumas - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth Under 14 Orient - Players Wanted         Bury Rangers Reds U16s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC Blacks U16's - Players Wanted         Central Ward FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U12 - Centre Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U14 Goalkeeper & U15/U16 Players Wanted         Barnslake FC - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Harvesters Player Recruitment - U13's for 2021/22         Cuffley U11 Warriors - Outfield Players Wanted for 2021/22         Omonia Youth FC - U9 White Trials 2021/22    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2015-2016 Season
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Colliers Wood United  :  Premier Division
42 in list
W Sutton Common Rovers  2   3  Colliers Wood United Friday, 07 August 2015
M.Embalo  D.Harding(2)
W Colliers Wood United  4   1  Chertsey Town Wednesday, 12 August 2015
M.Embalo(2)  D.Harding  C.Ottaway
L Colliers Wood United  1   3  Hartley Wintney Saturday, 22 August 2015
E.Akosah
W Colliers Wood United  4   1  Redhill Saturday, 29 August 2015
M.Embalo  C.Emery  D.Harding  E.Ogunseye
D Camberley Town  1   1  Colliers Wood United Saturday, 05 September 2015
T.Woodhouse
L Epsom & Ewell  3   1  Colliers Wood United Tuesday, 08 September 2015
E.Ogunseye
W AFC Hayes  0   2  Colliers Wood United Saturday, 12 September 2015
M.Embalo  D.Harding
L Knaphill  1   0  Colliers Wood United Saturday, 19 September 2015
W Guildford City  0   4  Colliers Wood United Saturday, 26 September 2015
c.Beard  W.Boye  J.Burke  D.Harding
L Colliers Wood United  2   3  Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 03 October 2015
M.Embalo  T.Woodhouse
L Colliers Wood United  1   2  Ashford Town (Middx) Wednesday, 07 October 2015
M.Embalo
L Colliers Wood United  2   3  Windsor Saturday, 10 October 2015
M.Embalo  D.Harding
L Horley Town  2   1  Colliers Wood United Saturday, 17 October 2015
A.Snook
L Chessington & Hook United  2   1  Colliers Wood United Tuesday, 20 October 2015
c.Beard
L Colliers Wood United  1   2  Badshot Lea Saturday, 24 October 2015
D.Harding
L Colliers Wood United  3   4  Hanworth Villa Wednesday, 28 October 2015
M.Embalo(2)  D.Harding
W Westfield  2   4  Colliers Wood United Saturday, 31 October 2015
M.Embalo  D.Harding  E.Ogunseye  T.Woodhouse
W Colliers Wood United  5   1  AFC Hayes Saturday, 07 November 2015
M.Embalo  C.Emery(2)  D.Harding  A.Snook
L Spelthorne Sports  2   1  Colliers Wood United Saturday, 14 November 2015
D.Harding
W Hanworth Villa  1   2  Colliers Wood United Tuesday, 24 November 2015
C.Emery  E.Ogunseye
L Colliers Wood United  0   3  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 28 November 2015
W Farnham Town  1   2  Colliers Wood United Saturday, 05 December 2015
D.Harding  E.Ogunseye
D Colliers Wood United  1   1  Raynes Park Vale Wednesday, 09 December 2015
J.Mead
W Colliers Wood United  5   2  Knaphill Saturday, 19 December 2015
M.Embalo(2)  D.Harding(3)
W Chertsey Town  0   1  Colliers Wood United Monday, 28 December 2015
M.Embalo
W Windsor  0   1  Colliers Wood United Saturday, 09 January 2016
D.Harding
W Colliers Wood United  3   1  Westfield Saturday, 16 January 2016
C.Emery  D.Harding(2)
L Colliers Wood United  1   4  Camberley Town Saturday, 23 January 2016
A.Nuur
D Ashford Town (Middx)  1   1  Colliers Wood United Saturday, 30 January 2016
D.Harding
D Colliers Wood United  1   1  Bedfont Sports Wednesday, 03 February 2016
D.Harding
W Colliers Wood United  3   2  Cove Saturday, 06 February 2016
M.Embalo  J.Mead  OG
L Colliers Wood United  2   4  Guildford City Saturday, 20 February 2016
J.Burke  E.Ogunseye
W Colliers Wood United  2   1  Sutton Common Rovers Friday, 26 February 2016
M.Embalo(2)
D Raynes Park Vale  3   3  Colliers Wood United Saturday, 05 March 2016
M.Embalo(2)  T.Woodhouse
W Colliers Wood United  2   0  Horley Town Saturday, 12 March 2016
M.Embalo(2)
L Hartley Wintney  6   0  Colliers Wood United Saturday, 19 March 2016
L Redhill  3   0  Colliers Wood United Saturday, 26 March 2016
W Colliers Wood United  2   1  Chessington & Hook United Wednesday, 30 March 2016
J.Burke(2)
D Colliers Wood United  2   2  Farnham Town Saturday, 02 April 2016
M.Embalo  D.Harding
D Badshot Lea  1   1  Colliers Wood United Tuesday, 05 April 2016
M.Embalo
L Bedfont Sports  5   0  Colliers Wood United Saturday, 09 April 2016
D Cove  2   2  Colliers Wood United Tuesday, 19 April 2016
D.Harding  D.Marvell
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Colliers Wood United
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Embalo M 42 42     24
See Appearances Harding D 38 38     23
See Appearances Ogunseye E 29 29     6
See Appearances Emery C 36 33 3   5
See Appearances Burke J 16 3 13   4
See Appearances Woodhouse T 20 11 9   4
See Appearances Beard c 11 9 2   2
See Appearances Mead J 37 35 2   2
See Appearances Snook A 34 31 3   2
See Appearances Akosah E 3 1 2   1
See Appearances Boye W 9 9     1
See Appearances Marvell D 19 19     1
See Appearances Nuur A 24 11 13   1
See Appearances Ottaway C 9 8 1   1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Colliers Wood United
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Binns J 1 1    
See Appearances Boswell J 16 16    
See Appearances Charles-Berry H 7 5 2  
See Appearances Davies O 27 27    
See Appearances Djalo S 3 3    
See Appearances djalo s 17 12 5  
See Appearances Fraser M 2   2  
See Appearances Frodsham P 9 8 1  
See Appearances Goddard S 1 1    
See Appearances Hughes D 29 29    
See Appearances Joseph K 1   1  
See Appearances Kitandwee m 5 1 4  
See Appearances Magala-Bryan T 11 8 3  
See Appearances Nicholls R 5 3 2  
See Appearances Roye S 3 1 2  
See Appearances Stevenson A 34 23 11  
See Appearances Williams T 4 1 3  
See Appearances Young W 42 42