Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonians FC - Goalkeepers Wanted    
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Thursday, 20 September 2018
Thetford Town  :  First Division
36 in list
L Cornard United  5   0  Thetford Town Friday, 07 August 2009
Attendance 92
 S.Davies
L Team Bury  5   3  Thetford Town Saturday, 15 August 2009
Attendance 88
L.Devlin  S.Mann(2)
L Thetford Town  1   2  March Town United Tuesday, 18 August 2009
Attendance 44
S.Mann
W Ipswich Wanderers  1   2  Thetford Town Saturday, 22 August 2009
Attendance 48
S.Davies  S.Mann  A.Thompson
L Stowmarket Town  2   1  Thetford Town Saturday, 29 August 2009
Attendance 55
H.Scott  A.Thompson
W Thetford Town  3   1  Long Melford Saturday, 12 September 2009
Attendance 40
S.Mann(3)  S.Mann
W Thetford Town  2   1  Godmanchester Rovers Tuesday, 22 September 2009
Attendance 55
C.Clayton  H.Scott  A.Thompson
L Thetford Town  1   4  Gorleston Saturday, 26 September 2009
Attendance 45
S.Mann  A.Thompson
L Thetford Town  4   8  Brantham Athletic Saturday, 17 October 2009
Attendance 34
M.Dixon(2)  S.Mann  H.Scott
W Fakenham Town  0   2  Thetford Town Saturday, 24 October 2009
Attendance 34
M.Dixon  S.Mann  C.Walsh
D Thetford Town  1   1  FC Clacton Saturday, 31 October 2009
Attendance 50
M.Dixon  M.Dixon
D Long Melford  1   1  Thetford Town Saturday, 07 November 2009
Attendance 70
M.Dixon  M.Bowden
D Thetford Town  0   0  Swaffham Town Saturday, 14 November 2009
Attendance 45
L March Town United  3   1  Thetford Town Saturday, 21 November 2009
Attendance 62
M.Dixon  M.Dixon
W Downham Town  1   3  Thetford Town Saturday, 28 November 2009
Attendance 80
M.Dixon  M.Howard(2)  C.Clayton
W Thetford Town  3   0  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 05 December 2009
Attendance 48
M.Dixon  S.Mann  A.Thompson  C.Money
L Great Yarmouth Town  3   1  Thetford Town Saturday, 12 December 2009
Attendance 57
M.Dixon
D Thetford Town  1   1  Great Yarmouth Town Tuesday, 29 December 2009
Attendance 70
M.Dixon
D Thetford Town  0   0  Whitton United Saturday, 23 January 2010
Attendance 45
 K.Nita
L Diss Town  4   2  Thetford Town Tuesday, 02 February 2010
Attendance 104
M.Dixon(2)  S.O'Donnell
D Thetford Town  0   0  Stowmarket Town Saturday, 06 February 2010
Attendance 48
 M.Howard
D Halstead Town  0   0  Thetford Town Tuesday, 09 February 2010
Attendance 61
L Brantham Athletic  4   1  Thetford Town Saturday, 13 February 2010
Attendance 92
M.Dixon  K.Nita
W Thetford Town  2   1  Downham Town Tuesday, 16 February 2010
Attendance 50
M.Dixon  T.Old  M.Bowden
W Thetford Town  3   0  Cornard United Saturday, 27 February 2010
Attendance 50
M.Dixon(2)  S.Mann  K.Nita
L Godmanchester Rovers  1   0  Thetford Town Wednesday, 10 March 2010
Attendance 47
D Thetford Town  1   1  Fakenham Town Saturday, 13 March 2010
Attendance 52
D.Jones  A.Thompson
L Thetford Town  0   1  Team Bury Saturday, 20 March 2010
Attendance 74
 M.Howard
W Swaffham Town  0   2  Thetford Town Saturday, 27 March 2010
Attendance 37
M.Dixon(2)  M.Howard
D Thetford Town  0   0  Ipswich Wanderers Tuesday, 30 March 2010
Attendance 45
 R.Haynes
W Whitton United  1   3  Thetford Town Saturday, 03 April 2010
Attendance 56
C.Clayton  M.Howard  S.Mann
D Thetford Town  1   1  Diss Town Tuesday, 06 April 2010
Attendance 109
M.Dixon  M.Bowden
L Saffron Walden Town  2   1  Thetford Town Saturday, 10 April 2010
Attendance 121
M.Dixon
L FC Clacton  3   1  Thetford Town Saturday, 17 April 2010
Attendance 131
M.Dixon  M.Howard
L Gorleston  4   1  Thetford Town Tuesday, 20 April 2010
Attendance 81
S.Richards
W Thetford Town  3   1  Halstead Town Saturday, 24 April 2010
Attendance 54
M.Dixon  M.Howard  S.Mann  A.Thompson
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
First Division
Thetford Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Dixon M 29 29     22
See Appearances Mann S 36 36     14
See Appearances Howard M 30 30     4
See Appearances Scott H 23 23     3
See Appearances Clayton C 34 34     2
See Appearances Davies S 19 19     1
See Appearances Devlin L 6 6     1
See Appearances Jones D 11 11     1
See Appearances Old T 15 15     1
See Appearances Richards S 2 2     1
See Appearances Thompson A 30 30     1
  Appearances
First Division
Thetford Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Almeida F 1 1    
See Appearances Atterton C 5 5    
See Appearances Bailey L 17 17    
See Appearances Bilham R 2 2    
See Appearances Boddy S 1 1    
See Appearances Boon R 10 10    
See Appearances Bowden M 23 23    
See Appearances Branch J 3 3    
See Appearances Candler R 1 1    
See Appearances Chadwick A 1 1    
See Appearances Collins-Read C 22 22    
See Appearances Collins-Reed A 1 1    
See Appearances Corston D 2 2    
See Appearances Crouch M 1 1    
See Appearances Dean J 4 4    
See Appearances Denniss J 3 3    
See Appearances Eavares B 16 16    
See Appearances Fortes D 2 2    
See Appearances Gibbons C 2 2    
See Appearances Haynes R 12 12    
See Appearances Jackson M 2 2    
See Appearances Jensch M 5 5    
See Appearances Joseph A 24 24    
See Appearances Kedian S 6 6    
See Appearances Lopes R 1 1    
See Appearances Mann G 10 10    
See Appearances Money C 9 9    
See Appearances Nita K 8 8    
See Appearances O'Donnell S 2 2    
See Appearances Oliver C 5 5    
See Appearances Osborne J 1 1    
See Appearances Piggott A 2 2    
See Appearances Revell J 1 1    
See Appearances Richardson K 1 1    
See Appearances Rocha V 6 6    
See Appearances Seear J 1 1    
See Appearances Snowdon M 1 1    
See Appearances Stacey C 1 1    
See Appearances Tanti D 1 1    
See Appearances Terry M 5 5    
See Appearances Walsh C 20 20    
See Appearances West K 4 4