Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonians FC - Goalkeepers Wanted    
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Thursday, 20 September 2018
Saffron Walden Town  :  First Division
36 in list
W Saffron Walden Town  3   0  Halstead Town Wednesday, 12 August 2009
Attendance 131
S.Bell(3)
W Fakenham Town  1   6  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 22 August 2009
Attendance 50
S.Bell  M.Das  B.Green  F.Hammali  T.Richardson(2)
W Godmanchester Rovers  1   3  Saffron Walden Town Wednesday, 26 August 2009
Attendance 74
S.Bell  M.Das  B.Green
W Saffron Walden Town  3   0  March Town United Saturday, 12 September 2009
Attendance 137
M.Das(3)
W Whitton United  0   4  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 26 September 2009
Attendance 55
S.Bell(2)  T.Richardson  G.Turner
D Swaffham Town  1   1  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 03 October 2009
Attendance 58
G.Strong
L Saffron Walden Town  1   2  FC Clacton Saturday, 10 October 2009
Attendance 215
M.Das
W Saffron Walden Town  3   0  Downham Town Saturday, 24 October 2009
Attendance 140
S.Anderson  B.Green  G.Turner
W Cornard United  0   3  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 31 October 2009
Attendance 30
S.Bell  Z.Collins  B.Green
L Saffron Walden Town  0   1  Diss Town Saturday, 07 November 2009
Attendance 179
L Saffron Walden Town  0   1  Long Melford Wednesday, 18 November 2009
Attendance 121
D FC Clacton  2   2  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 21 November 2009
Attendance 104
B.Green  G.Turner
L Thetford Town  3   0  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 05 December 2009
Attendance 48
D March Town United  1   1  Saffron Walden Town Tuesday, 08 December 2009
Attendance 82
B.Green
D Gorleston  2   2  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 12 December 2009
Attendance 78
B.Green(2)
L Long Melford  4   2  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 02 January 2010
Attendance 88
S.Bell  T.Langer
W Downham Town  0   2  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 23 January 2010
Attendance 57
T.Butchart  B.Riches
L Great Yarmouth Town  2   0  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 06 February 2010
Attendance 65
L Diss Town  1   0  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 13 February 2010
Attendance 118
W Saffron Walden Town  4   1  Ipswich Wanderers Wednesday, 17 February 2010
Attendance 101
S.Bell  M.Das  B.Green(2)
L Saffron Walden Town  0   1  Whitton United Saturday, 20 February 2010
Attendance 131
D Saffron Walden Town  2   2  Fakenham Town Saturday, 27 February 2010
Attendance 123
T.Butchart  F.Hammali
W Saffron Walden Town  1   0  Stowmarket Town Saturday, 06 March 2010
Attendance 127
B.Riches
D Saffron Walden Town  1   1  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 13 March 2010
Attendance 161
B.Green
L Saffron Walden Town  0   2  Gorleston Saturday, 20 March 2010
Attendance 142
W Saffron Walden Town  2   1  Swaffham Town Wednesday, 24 March 2010
Attendance 76
S.Bell  K.Riley
L Brantham Athletic  1   0  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 27 March 2010
Attendance 77
D Team Bury  0   0  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 03 April 2010
Attendance 44
W Saffron Walden Town  3   2  Godmanchester Rovers Monday, 05 April 2010
Attendance 129
B.Green(2)  G.Strong
W Saffron Walden Town  2   1  Thetford Town Saturday, 10 April 2010
Attendance 121
M.Das  B.Green
W Saffron Walden Town  5   0  Team Bury Wednesday, 14 April 2010
Attendance 102
M.Das  B.Green  B.Riches(2)  G.Turner
L Stowmarket Town  3   2  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 17 April 2010
Attendance 50
P.Flack  G.Turner
W Saffron Walden Town  3   0  Cornard United Wednesday, 21 April 2010
Attendance 113
S.Bell  M.Das(2)
D Saffron Walden Town  2   2  Brantham Athletic Saturday, 24 April 2010
Attendance 131
S.Bell(2)
L Halstead Town  1   0  Saffron Walden Town Tuesday, 27 April 2010
Attendance 71
W Ipswich Wanderers  0   3  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 01 May 2010
Attendance 73
T.Butchart  B.Riches  G.Strong
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
First Division
Saffron Walden Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Green B 34 34     15
See Appearances Bell S 33 33     14
See Appearances Das M 27 27     11
See Appearances Riches B 29 29     5
See Appearances Turner G 34 34     5
See Appearances Butchart T 28 28     3
See Appearances Richardson T 5 5     3
See Appearances Strong G 32 32     3
See Appearances Hammali F 8 8     2
See Appearances Anderson S 9 9     1
See Appearances Collins Z 12 12     1
See Appearances Flack P 30 30     1
See Appearances Langer T 14 14     1
See Appearances Riley K 14 14     1
  Appearances
First Division
Saffron Walden Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Anderson J 2 2    
See Appearances Badcock K 1 1    
See Appearances Barbosa-Inacio L 10 10    
See Appearances Barker L 3 3    
See Appearances Barker M 13 13    
See Appearances Bicknell A 2 2    
See Appearances Butchart D 1 1    
See Appearances Danbury M 1 1    
See Appearances Day A 1 1    
See Appearances Debley D 7 7    
See Appearances Ellalasingham A 1 1    
See Appearances Hammett D 7 7    
See Appearances Harvey J 3 3    
See Appearances Higgs J 1 1    
See Appearances Laird R 9 9    
See Appearances Lawrenson A 9 9    
See Appearances Leopold J 1 1    
See Appearances Page J 1 1    
See Appearances Pledger D 1 1    
See Appearances Riches A 24 24    
See Appearances Solkhon J 28 28    
See Appearances Wilson C 8 8    
See Appearances Wisniewski S 1 1    
See Appearances Yates P 3 3    
See Appearances Yates R 31 31