Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players         Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Ipswich Wanderers  :  First Division
36 in list
L Ipswich Wanderers  1   3  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 08 August 2009
Attendance 56
J.Buckle
W Ipswich Wanderers  4   2  Stowmarket Town Tuesday, 11 August 2009
Attendance 72
J.Buckle(2)  M.Fike  L.Parnell
L Swaffham Town  3   2  Ipswich Wanderers Saturday, 15 August 2009
Attendance 42
M.Fike  L.Parnell
L Cornard United  3   0  Ipswich Wanderers Tuesday, 18 August 2009
Attendance 38
L Ipswich Wanderers  1   2  Thetford Town Saturday, 22 August 2009
Attendance 48
R.Swann
W Team Bury  0   1  Ipswich Wanderers Saturday, 29 August 2009
Attendance 72
R.Swann
L Ipswich Wanderers  1   5  FC Clacton Friday, 04 September 2009
Attendance 111
M.Fike
L Great Yarmouth Town  2   0  Ipswich Wanderers Saturday, 12 September 2009
Attendance 63
L Ipswich Wanderers  1   2  Godmanchester Rovers Saturday, 26 September 2009
Attendance 40
T.Deller  T.Deller
L Halstead Town  3   1  Ipswich Wanderers Tuesday, 13 October 2009
Attendance 110
R.Forbes
W Ipswich Wanderers  2   1  Fakenham Town Saturday, 17 October 2009
Attendance 48
M.Fike  R.Swann
L March Town United  1   0  Ipswich Wanderers Saturday, 24 October 2009
Attendance 56
L Ipswich Wanderers  1   4  Swaffham Town Saturday, 31 October 2009
Attendance 39
M.Fike
L Gorleston  3   0  Ipswich Wanderers Saturday, 07 November 2009
Attendance 95
D Godmanchester Rovers  1   1  Ipswich Wanderers Saturday, 28 November 2009
Attendance 40
R.Bird
L FC Clacton  6   3  Ipswich Wanderers Friday, 11 December 2009
Attendance 142
L.Broomfield  T.Deller(2)
L Stowmarket Town  2   0  Ipswich Wanderers Monday, 28 December 2009
Attendance 53
W Fakenham Town  1   2  Ipswich Wanderers Saturday, 23 January 2010
Attendance 54
J.Buckle  T.Deller
L Ipswich Wanderers  0   5  Brantham Athletic Wednesday, 27 January 2010
Attendance 29
L Ipswich Wanderers  0   4  Team Bury Saturday, 30 January 2010
Attendance 61
W Ipswich Wanderers  4   0  Downham Town Saturday, 13 February 2010
Attendance 51
L.Broomfield  J.Buckle  E.Butcher  M.Fike
L Saffron Walden Town  4   1  Ipswich Wanderers Wednesday, 17 February 2010
Attendance 101
M.Fike
W Long Melford  0   1  Ipswich Wanderers Saturday, 27 February 2010
Attendance 56
E.Butcher
L Ipswich Wanderers  2   4  Whitton United Wednesday, 03 March 2010
Attendance 36
R.Bird(2)
L Ipswich Wanderers  2   3  Diss Town Saturday, 06 March 2010
Attendance 88
J.Buckle  T.Deller
L Ipswich Wanderers  1   2  March Town United Saturday, 13 March 2010
Attendance 39
L.Broomfield
L Ipswich Wanderers  0   4  Halstead Town Saturday, 20 March 2010
Attendance 61
W Downham Town  0   3  Ipswich Wanderers Saturday, 27 March 2010
Attendance 58
R.Amass(2)  E.Butcher
D Thetford Town  0   0  Ipswich Wanderers Tuesday, 30 March 2010
Attendance 45
L Brantham Athletic  2   0  Ipswich Wanderers Monday, 05 April 2010
Attendance 110
L Ipswich Wanderers  2   3  Long Melford Wednesday, 14 April 2010
Attendance 33
D.Edwards  L.Smith
D Ipswich Wanderers  1   1  Cornard United Saturday, 17 April 2010
Attendance 34
L.Broomfield
L Whitton United  3   0  Ipswich Wanderers Tuesday, 20 April 2010
Attendance 64
L Diss Town  8   1  Ipswich Wanderers Saturday, 24 April 2010
Attendance 122
T.Deller
L Ipswich Wanderers  0   2  Gorleston Monday, 26 April 2010
Attendance 24
L Ipswich Wanderers  0   3  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 01 May 2010
Attendance 73
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
First Division
Ipswich Wanderers
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Fike M 30 30     7
See Appearances Buckle J 24 24     6
See Appearances Deller T 26 26     6
See Appearances Broomfield L 17 17     4
See Appearances Bird R 14 14     3
See Appearances Butcher E 10 10     3
See Appearances Swann R 4 4     3
See Appearances Amass R 3 3     2
See Appearances Parnell L 14 14     2
See Appearances Edwards D 3 3     1
See Appearances Forbes R 12 12     1
See Appearances Smith L 1 1     1
  Appearances
First Division
Ipswich Wanderers
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bailey M 2 2    
See Appearances Barker G 1 1    
See Appearances Bartholomew S 9 9    
See Appearances Bell L 6 6    
See Appearances Bethell A 12 12    
See Appearances Buckle S 4 4    
See Appearances Carnell D 1 1    
See Appearances Cole B 6 6    
See Appearances Coleman R 2 2    
See Appearances Drury J 2 2    
See Appearances Dufner T 1 1    
See Appearances Dunne R 10 10    
See Appearances Godbold K 3 3    
See Appearances Grimster R 21 21    
See Appearances Hammond B 33 33    
See Appearances Hammond G 36 36    
See Appearances Holmes O 4 4    
See Appearances Huggins L 1 1    
See Appearances Hunn L 4 4    
See Appearances Johnston S 4 4    
See Appearances Karantzis K 1 1    
See Appearances Keating R 1 1    
See Appearances LePage T 15 15    
See Appearances Miller J 12 12    
See Appearances Moore S 13 13    
See Appearances Morrison K 16 16    
See Appearances Newman A 8 8    
See Appearances Pridmore J 1 1    
See Appearances Rumens C 10 10    
See Appearances Smith D 11 11    
See Appearances Stevens L 1 1    
See Appearances Taber C 14 14    
See Appearances Tynan J 6 6    
See Appearances Velzian M 4 4    
See Appearances Welton S 22 22    
See Appearances Williams T 12 12    
See Appearances Wilson M 1 1    
See Appearances Wright E 1 1