Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players         Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Godmanchester Rovers  :  First Division
36 in list
D Godmanchester Rovers  2   2  FC Clacton Saturday, 08 August 2009
Attendance 66
P.Bass  L.Boon
L March Town United  2   0  Godmanchester Rovers Tuesday, 11 August 2009
Attendance 65
W Godmanchester Rovers  1   0  Swaffham Town Saturday, 22 August 2009
Attendance 55
L.Boon
L Godmanchester Rovers  1   3  Saffron Walden Town Wednesday, 26 August 2009
Attendance 74
P.Bass
L Cornard United  1   0  Godmanchester Rovers Saturday, 19 September 2009
Attendance 45
L Thetford Town  2   1  Godmanchester Rovers Tuesday, 22 September 2009
Attendance 55
J.Hall
W Ipswich Wanderers  1   2  Godmanchester Rovers Saturday, 26 September 2009
Attendance 40
P.Bass  J.Hall
W Godmanchester Rovers  2   0  Long Melford Saturday, 03 October 2009
Attendance 52
J.Hall(2)
L Godmanchester Rovers  0   1  Team Bury Saturday, 17 October 2009
Attendance 72
W Long Melford  0   4  Godmanchester Rovers Saturday, 24 October 2009
Attendance 37
P.Bass(2)  R.Farrington  J.Hall
L Godmanchester Rovers  0   4  Brantham Athletic Saturday, 31 October 2009
Attendance 57
D FC Clacton  3   3  Godmanchester Rovers Saturday, 07 November 2009
Attendance 122
J.Hall(2)  OG
L Godmanchester Rovers  0   1  Gorleston Saturday, 14 November 2009
Attendance 37
D Whitton United  3   3  Godmanchester Rovers Saturday, 21 November 2009
Attendance 23
P.Bass  S.Hurst  J.Kamau
D Godmanchester Rovers  1   1  Ipswich Wanderers Saturday, 28 November 2009
Attendance 40
J.Hall
D Diss Town  1   1  Godmanchester Rovers Saturday, 05 December 2009
Attendance 112
D Halstead Town  2   2  Godmanchester Rovers Tuesday, 08 December 2009
Attendance 56
P.Bass  T.Lloyd
L Godmanchester Rovers  0   3  Cornard United Saturday, 12 December 2009
Attendance 52
W Godmanchester Rovers  3   0  March Town United Monday, 28 December 2009
Attendance 55
P.Bass  L.Boon  OG
L Godmanchester Rovers  0   2  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 23 January 2010
Attendance 58
D Godmanchester Rovers  3   3  Diss Town Saturday, 20 February 2010
Attendance 69
P.Bass(2)  G.Robbins
W Downham Town  0   5  Godmanchester Rovers Tuesday, 02 March 2010
Attendance 51
P.Bass(2)  J.Burton  L.Hazell  S.Thompson
W Godmanchester Rovers  1   0  Thetford Town Wednesday, 10 March 2010
Attendance 47
P.Bass
L Gorleston  3   0  Godmanchester Rovers Saturday, 13 March 2010
Attendance 71
L Swaffham Town  3   0  Godmanchester Rovers Tuesday, 16 March 2010
Attendance 44
D Godmanchester Rovers  1   1  Downham Town Saturday, 20 March 2010
Attendance 57
G.Robbins
L Great Yarmouth Town  2   1  Godmanchester Rovers Saturday, 27 March 2010
Attendance 63
J.Burton
L Saffron Walden Town  3   2  Godmanchester Rovers Monday, 05 April 2010
Attendance 129
P.Bass  J.Hurst
D Godmanchester Rovers  1   1  Whitton United Saturday, 10 April 2010
Attendance 62
L.Boon
W Fakenham Town  0   2  Godmanchester Rovers Tuesday, 13 April 2010
Attendance 37
J.Burton  R.Ruddy
W Godmanchester Rovers  3   2  Fakenham Town Thursday, 15 April 2010
Attendance 48
P.Bass  L.Boon(2)
L Team Bury  4   0  Godmanchester Rovers Saturday, 17 April 2010
Attendance 49
W Godmanchester Rovers  5   1  Halstead Town Tuesday, 20 April 2010
Attendance 37
L.Boon  J.Burton  J.Hall(2)  G.Robbins
L Godmanchester Rovers  1   7  Stowmarket Town Saturday, 24 April 2010
Attendance 54
P.Bass
W Stowmarket Town  1   2  Godmanchester Rovers Thursday, 29 April 2010
Attendance 42
J.Hall(2)
L Brantham Athletic  7   2  Godmanchester Rovers Saturday, 01 May 2010
Attendance 122
P.Bass(2)
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
First Division
Godmanchester Rovers
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bass P 33 33     18
See Appearances Hall J 18 18     11
See Appearances Boon L 33 33     7
See Appearances Burton J 10 10     4
See Appearances Robbins G 14 14     3
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     2
See Appearances Farrington R 22 22     1
See Appearances Hall J 13 13     1
See Appearances Hazell L 8 7 1   1
See Appearances Hurst J 8 8     1
See Appearances Hurst S 28 28     1
See Appearances Kamau J 19 19     1
See Appearances Lloyd T 20 20     1
See Appearances Ruddy R 16 16     1
See Appearances Thompson S 19 19     1
  Appearances
First Division
Godmanchester Rovers
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Asher-Powell R 3 3    
See Appearances Beasley H 7 7    
See Appearances Brierley J 12 12    
See Appearances Edwards J 2 2    
See Appearances Hugill C 7 7    
See Appearances Hurst K 1 1    
See Appearances Hurst N 3 3    
See Appearances Hurst S 1 1    
See Appearances Hyem C 10 10    
See Appearances Jones M 1 1    
See Appearances Jordan C 22 22    
See Appearances King A 28 28    
See Appearances McKay S 3 3    
See Appearances Meston D 7 7    
See Appearances Morgan N 3 3    
See Appearances Nixon K 4 4    
See Appearances Polis T 4 4    
See Appearances Presland-Massey L 1 1    
See Appearances Ray D 22 22    
See Appearances Ray M 22 22    
See Appearances Rayner R 5 5    
See Appearances Richards A 2 2    
See Appearances Segrave J 1 1    
See Appearances Stamper R 14 14    
See Appearances Trebes T 8 8