Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonians FC - Goalkeepers Wanted    
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Friday, 21 September 2018
Downham Town  :  First Division
36 in list
W Stowmarket Town  0   2  Downham Town Saturday, 08 August 2009
Attendance 71
B.Coe  M.Garrod
D Long Melford  2   2  Downham Town Saturday, 15 August 2009
Attendance 71
D.Foulsham  T.Kavanagh
W Fakenham Town  1   3  Downham Town Tuesday, 25 August 2009
Attendance 64
L.Forshaw  S.Garner  T.Kavanagh
L Brantham Athletic  9   1  Downham Town Saturday, 29 August 2009
Attendance 33
T.Kavanagh
D Downham Town  0   0  Whitton United
-1 point
Saturday, 05 September 2009
Attendance 73
L Cornard United  5   0  Downham Town Saturday, 12 September 2009
Attendance 51
L Downham Town  0   5  Swaffham Town Tuesday, 15 September 2009
Attendance 75
L Downham Town  1   5  FC Clacton Saturday, 19 September 2009
Attendance 61
M.Garrod
L Downham Town  1   4  Diss Town Saturday, 26 September 2009
Attendance 106
D.Foulsham
L Team Bury  5   0  Downham Town Saturday, 03 October 2009
Attendance 50
L Downham Town  2   6  Stowmarket Town Saturday, 17 October 2009
Attendance 54
J.George(2)
L Saffron Walden Town  3   0  Downham Town Saturday, 24 October 2009
Attendance 140
L Downham Town  1   2  Gorleston Saturday, 31 October 2009
Attendance 66
D.Twaite-Smith
W Downham Town  3   2  Cornard United Saturday, 07 November 2009
Attendance 27
D.Foulsham(2)  R.Fussell
W Swaffham Town  1   2  Downham Town Saturday, 21 November 2009
Attendance 49
B.Coe  D.Foulsham
L Downham Town  1   3  Thetford Town Saturday, 28 November 2009
Attendance 80
D.Twaite-Smith
L Great Yarmouth Town  4   0  Downham Town Saturday, 05 December 2009
Attendance 42
W Whitton United  1   2  Downham Town Saturday, 12 December 2009
Attendance 20
W.Anderson  D.Foulsham
W Downham Town  2   1  Fakenham Town Monday, 28 December 2009
Attendance 65
R.Fussell(2)
L Gorleston  3   1  Downham Town Saturday, 16 January 2010
Attendance 61
R.Pearson
L Downham Town  0   2  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 23 January 2010
Attendance 57
L Diss Town  6   1  Downham Town Saturday, 30 January 2010
Attendance 103
B.Coe
L Downham Town  0   6  Brantham Athletic Saturday, 06 February 2010
Attendance 36
L Ipswich Wanderers  4   0  Downham Town Saturday, 13 February 2010
Attendance 51
L Thetford Town  2   1  Downham Town Tuesday, 16 February 2010
Attendance 50
A.Glendinning
D Downham Town  3   3  Team Bury Saturday, 20 February 2010
Attendance 50
B.Coe  D.Foulsham(2)
L Downham Town  0   5  Godmanchester Rovers Tuesday, 02 March 2010
Attendance 51
L Downham Town  1   3  Halstead Town Saturday, 06 March 2010
Attendance 57
T.Doy
L March Town United  4   1  Downham Town Tuesday, 09 March 2010
Attendance 60
OG
D Godmanchester Rovers  1   1  Downham Town Saturday, 20 March 2010
Attendance 57
R.Fussell
L Downham Town  0   3  Ipswich Wanderers Saturday, 27 March 2010
Attendance 58
L FC Clacton  9   0  Downham Town Saturday, 03 April 2010
Attendance 128
L Downham Town  0   3  March Town United Monday, 05 April 2010
Attendance 93
L Downham Town  1   2  Long Melford Saturday, 10 April 2010
Attendance 52
J.Connolly
L Downham Town  0   6  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 17 April 2010
Attendance 50
L Halstead Town  9   0  Downham Town Saturday, 01 May 2010
Attendance 96
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
First Division
Downham Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Foulsham D 20 20     8
See Appearances Coe B 26 26     4
See Appearances Fussell R 18 18     4
See Appearances Kavanagh T 10 10     3
See Appearances Garrod M 12 12     2
See Appearances George J 12 12     2
See Appearances Twaite-Smith D 33 33     2
See Appearances Anderson W 15 15     1
See Appearances Connolly J 30 30     1
See Appearances Doy T 11 11     1
See Appearances Forshaw L 3 3     1
See Appearances Garner S 19 19     1
See Appearances Glendinning A 17 17     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Pearson R 11 11     1
  Appearances
First Division
Downham Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Burch A 3 3    
See Appearances Burton L 1 1    
See Appearances Calvert M 9 9    
See Appearances Courtney-Jenner J 18 18    
See Appearances Dickson C 6 6    
See Appearances Docherty L 1 1    
See Appearances Edwards C 1 1    
See Appearances Fendley M 29 29    
See Appearances Gollands J 3 3    
See Appearances Green D 7 7    
See Appearances Greer L 27 27    
See Appearances Griffin B 16 16    
See Appearances Gunns L 3 3    
See Appearances Hook R 10 10    
See Appearances Manning J 15 15    
See Appearances Nicholls N 3 3    
See Appearances Page A 6 5 1  
See Appearances Rawlings R 25 25    
See Appearances Smith D 2 2    
See Appearances Smith M 4 4    
See Appearances Snell M 7 7    
See Appearances Thorpe D 18 18    
See Appearances Wingfield K 7 7    
See Appearances Yates P 17 17