Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players         Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Cornard United  :  First Division
36 in list
W Cornard United  5   0  Thetford Town Friday, 07 August 2009
Attendance 92
J.Clark  J.Hutchings(2)  S.Hyde(2)  S.Hyde
W Cornard United  3   0  Ipswich Wanderers Tuesday, 18 August 2009
Attendance 38
S.Barlett  A.Mills  L.Whittaker  J.Holman
W Whitton United  1   3  Cornard United Saturday, 22 August 2009
Attendance 45
J.Clark  P.Kelly  D.Swain  D.Swain
L Cornard United  2   3  Diss Town Saturday, 29 August 2009
Attendance 52
S.Hyde  S.Nunn  D.Moyes
L FC Clacton  3   0  Cornard United Tuesday, 01 September 2009
Attendance 101
 D.Moyes
W Cornard United  5   0  Downham Town Saturday, 12 September 2009
Attendance 51
J.Clark  D.Stokes(3)  T.Wiffen  D.Stokes
W Cornard United  1   0  Godmanchester Rovers Saturday, 19 September 2009
Attendance 45
D.Stokes  D.Moyes
L Cornard United  1   2  Swaffham Town Saturday, 26 September 2009
Attendance 50
T.Wiffen  S.Barnes
D Stowmarket Town  0   0  Cornard United Saturday, 03 October 2009
Attendance 60
 D.Moyes
L Cornard United  1   2  March Town United Saturday, 17 October 2009
Attendance 38
A.Mills  P.Battell
L Gorleston  3   0  Cornard United Saturday, 24 October 2009
Attendance 69
 T.Wiffen
L Cornard United  0   3  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 31 October 2009
Attendance 30
 P.Battell
L Downham Town  3   2  Cornard United Saturday, 07 November 2009
Attendance 27
J.Clark  J.Hutchings  J.Clark
L Swaffham Town  3   1  Cornard United Saturday, 28 November 2009
Attendance 40
D.Swain  A.Mills
L Cornard United  0   2  Whitton United Saturday, 05 December 2009
Attendance 62
 P.Battell
W Godmanchester Rovers  0   3  Cornard United Saturday, 12 December 2009
Attendance 52
J.Clark(2)  J.Hutchings  J.Clark
L Cornard United  1   5  FC Clacton Monday, 28 December 2009
Attendance 62
D.Swain  D.Swain
L Cornard United  1   3  Halstead Town Saturday, 02 January 2010
Attendance 103
S.Holman  S.Holman
W Cornard United  4   0  Stowmarket Town Saturday, 23 January 2010
Attendance 41
J.Carter  P.Kelly(2)  D.Stokes  P.Kelly
L Team Bury  3   1  Cornard United Tuesday, 26 January 2010
Attendance 44
D.Stokes  S.Holman
L Cornard United  0   2  Gorleston Saturday, 06 February 2010
Attendance 35
 M.Cripps
L March Town United  4   2  Cornard United Saturday, 13 February 2010
Attendance 45
S.Holman  D.Stokes  S.Lewis
D Cornard United  2   2  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 20 February 2010
Attendance 78
J.Ivory  D.Stokes  J.Ivory
L Thetford Town  3   0  Cornard United Saturday, 27 February 2010
Attendance 50
W Cornard United  1   0  Team Bury Saturday, 06 March 2010
Attendance 35
J.Hutchings  J.Ivory
L Brantham Athletic  7   0  Cornard United Tuesday, 09 March 2010
Attendance 61
D Halstead Town  1   1  Cornard United Saturday, 13 March 2010
Attendance 102
L.Whittaker  L.Whittaker
L Cornard United  0   2  Brantham Athletic Saturday, 20 March 2010
Attendance 32
 L.Whittaker
W Long Melford  1   3  Cornard United Monday, 22 March 2010
Attendance 66
J.Carter(2)  L.Whittaker  J.Carter
D Cornard United  1   1  Fakenham Town Saturday, 27 March 2010
Attendance 31
S.Hyde  S.Hyde
L Great Yarmouth Town  1   0  Cornard United Saturday, 03 April 2010
Attendance 73
 S.Hyde
D Cornard United  2   2  Long Melford Monday, 05 April 2010
Attendance 117
J.Hutchings  L.Whittaker  J.Hutchings
L Diss Town  5   2  Cornard United Saturday, 10 April 2010
Attendance 98
P.Kelly  D.Manser  P.Kelly
D Ipswich Wanderers  1   1  Cornard United Saturday, 17 April 2010
Attendance 34
D.Manser  S.Hyde
L Saffron Walden Town  3   0  Cornard United Wednesday, 21 April 2010
Attendance 113
 M.Cripps
W Fakenham Town  1   2  Cornard United Saturday, 01 May 2010
Attendance 65
L.Whittaker(2)  J.Hutchings
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
First Division
Cornard United
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Stokes D 12 12     8
See Appearances Clark J 33 33     6
See Appearances Hutchings J 30 30     6
See Appearances Whittaker L 14 14     6
See Appearances Hyde S 18 18     4
See Appearances Kelly P 28 28     4
See Appearances Carter J 14 14     3
See Appearances Swain D 8 8     3
See Appearances Holman S 18 18     2
See Appearances Manser D 7 7     2
See Appearances Mills A 26 26     2
See Appearances Wiffen T 11 11     2
See Appearances Barlett S 19 19     1
See Appearances Ivory J 13 13     1
See Appearances Nunn S 10 10     1
  Appearances
First Division
Cornard United
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Athey C 1 1    
See Appearances Aves C 7 7    
See Appearances Barnes S 19 19    
See Appearances Battell P 9 9    
See Appearances Britton L 13 13    
See Appearances Clark D 3 3    
See Appearances Collins A 2 2    
See Appearances Cripps M 27 27    
See Appearances Cripps S 1 1    
See Appearances Crisell C 1 1    
See Appearances Farugia C 1 1    
See Appearances Harrington J 11 11    
See Appearances Holman J 16 16    
See Appearances Hughes L 1 1    
See Appearances Joseph W 1 1    
See Appearances Lewis S 14 14    
See Appearances Lewis S 1 1    
See Appearances Malin R 1 1    
See Appearances Melia J 6 6    
See Appearances Mitchell J 2 2    
See Appearances Moyes D 10 10    
See Appearances Nippress T 4 4    
See Appearances Perkins L 1 1    
See Appearances Roberts G 2 2    
See Appearances Rulton C 3 3    
See Appearances Taylor J 1 1    
See Appearances Walker M 18 18    
See Appearances Walker P 17 17    
See Appearances Wallis H 1 1    
See Appearances Wanmer S 2 2    
See Appearances Waterfield K 5 5