Go back to LondonMiddx
    Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Wednesday, 03 June 2020
Needham Market  :  Premier Division
38 in list
W Ely City  0   1  Needham Market Saturday, 08 August 2009
Attendance 142
D.Thrower
W Needham Market  1   0  Stanway Rovers Tuesday, 11 August 2009
Attendance 177
T.Smith
L Leiston  2   1  Needham Market Saturday, 22 August 2009
Attendance 196
M.Buckle
W Needham Market  2   0  Wivenhoe Town Tuesday, 25 August 2009
Attendance 181
J.Evans  J.Sparkes
D Needham Market  1   1  Norwich United Tuesday, 01 September 2009
Attendance 221
J.Evans
W Needham Market  2   1  Debenham LC Tuesday, 15 September 2009
Attendance 227
T.Smith  D.Thrower
W Needham Market  5   1  Mildenhall Town Saturday, 19 September 2009
Attendance 198
A.Harrop  C.Parker  D.Phillips(2)  D.Thrower
D Felixstowe & Walton United  0   0  Needham Market Tuesday, 22 September 2009
Attendance 185
D Norwich United  1   1  Needham Market Saturday, 03 October 2009
Attendance 94
D.Thrower
W Hadleigh United  0   3  Needham Market Tuesday, 06 October 2009
Attendance 216
R.Butler  D.Smy(2)
W Debenham LC  1   2  Needham Market Saturday, 10 October 2009
Attendance 208
M.Buckle  R.Butler
W Needham Market  4   2  Newmarket Town Saturday, 17 October 2009
Attendance 184
D.Bethell  K.Horlock  D.Phillips(2)
W Wivenhoe Town  0   2  Needham Market Saturday, 24 October 2009
Attendance 108
C.Parker  D.Thrower
W Woodbridge Town  0   6  Needham Market Wednesday, 28 October 2009
Attendance 177
R.Barber(2)  C.Parker  D.Phillips  D.Smy  D.Thrower
W Needham Market  3   2  Kirkley & Pakefield Saturday, 31 October 2009
Attendance 249
A.Harrop  C.Parker  D.Phillips
D Wisbech Town  0   0  Needham Market Saturday, 07 November 2009
Attendance 166
L CRC  4   1  Needham Market Saturday, 21 November 2009
Attendance 141
D.Bethell
W Needham Market  3   1  Walsham-le-Willows Saturday, 28 November 2009
Attendance 193
J.Denniss  C.Parker  D.Phillips
W Needham Market  4   2  Haverhill Rovers Tuesday, 08 December 2009
Attendance 129
D.Bethell  J.Evans  K.Horlock  D.Smy
W Needham Market  5   0  Wisbech Town Saturday, 12 December 2009
Attendance 158
D.Hilton  OG  C.Parker(2)  D.Phillips
D Needham Market  0   0  Wroxham Tuesday, 15 December 2009
Attendance 176
W Walsham-le-Willows  2   4  Needham Market Monday, 28 December 2009
Attendance 154
J.Evans  D.Hilton  C.Parker  J.Sparkes
W Needham Market  1   0  Dereham Town Saturday, 30 January 2010
Attendance 206
D.Thrower
W Needham Market  3   0  Histon Reserves Tuesday, 09 February 2010
Attendance 138
R.Barber  R.Butler  C.Parker
W Needham Market  2   0  Ely City Saturday, 13 February 2010
Attendance 190
R.Barber  D.Bethell
W Stanway Rovers  1   2  Needham Market Saturday, 20 February 2010
Attendance 182
C.Parker(2)
D Needham Market  1   1  Felixstowe & Walton United Saturday, 06 March 2010
Attendance 184
D.Smy
W Wroxham  0   2  Needham Market Saturday, 13 March 2010
Attendance 165
K.Horlock  C.Parker
W Mildenhall Town  1   2  Needham Market Saturday, 20 March 2010
Attendance 165
OG  D.Thrower
L Needham Market  1   2  Leiston Tuesday, 23 March 2010
Attendance 284
C.Parker
W Needham Market  3   0  CRC Saturday, 27 March 2010
Attendance 262
D.Hilton(2)  C.Parker
W Needham Market  4   1  Hadleigh United Tuesday, 30 March 2010
Attendance 191
R.Barber  C.Parker  L.Pemberton  D.Phillips
W Newmarket Town  0   1  Needham Market Monday, 05 April 2010
Attendance 150
D.Thrower
D Haverhill Rovers  2   2  Needham Market Saturday, 10 April 2010
Attendance 147
C.Parker  D.Thrower
W Histon Reserves  0   2  Needham Market Wednesday, 14 April 2010
Attendance 125
C.Parker  D.Smy
W Needham Market  4   0  Woodbridge Town Saturday, 24 April 2010
Attendance 244
K.Horlock  C.Parker(3)
W Kirkley & Pakefield  1   2  Needham Market Wednesday, 28 April 2010
Attendance 261
D.Bethell  D.Smy
L Dereham Town  3   0  Needham Market Saturday, 01 May 2010
Attendance 229
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Needham Market
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Parker C 31 31     20
See Appearances Thrower D 36 36     10
See Appearances Phillips D 31 31     9
See Appearances Smy D 29 29     7
See Appearances Barber R 37 37     5
See Appearances Bethell D 21 21     5
See Appearances Evans J 28 28     4
See Appearances Hilton D 18 18     4
See Appearances Horlock K 34 34     4
See Appearances Butler R 27 27     3
See Appearances Buckle M 25 25     2
See Appearances Harrop A 23 23     2
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     2
See Appearances Smith T 13 13     2
See Appearances Sparkes J 8 8     2
See Appearances Denniss J 25 25     1
See Appearances Pemberton L 23 23     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Needham Market
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Agricole T 19 19    
See Appearances Boyland P 35 35    
See Appearances Canfer O 5 5    
See Appearances Codrington R 1 1    
See Appearances Croll F 1 1    
See Appearances Dugdale G 1 1    
See Appearances Fitzgibbon M 7 7    
See Appearances Fox J 1 1    
See Appearances Gay D 16 16    
See Appearances Jones L 21 21    
See Appearances Seaborne R 1 1    
See Appearances Severy J 1 1    
See Appearances Wilkinson J 1 1