Go back to LondonMiddx
    Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Wednesday, 03 June 2020
Ely City  :  Premier Division
38 in list
L Ely City  0   1  Needham Market Saturday, 08 August 2009
Attendance 142
W Dereham Town  2   3  Ely City Tuesday, 11 August 2009
Attendance 235
R.Chadwick  R.Mason  G.Robbins
L Ely City  1   2  Kirkley & Pakefield Saturday, 22 August 2009
Attendance 97
C.Sterecki
L Histon Reserves  3   2  Ely City Wednesday, 26 August 2009
Attendance 79
S.Warren(2)
L Debenham LC  2   1  Ely City Saturday, 29 August 2009
Attendance 80
T.Pell
D Newmarket Town  0   0  Ely City Tuesday, 08 September 2009
Attendance 124
W Ely City  1   0  Wivenhoe Town Saturday, 26 September 2009
Attendance 77
R.Mason
L Ely City  1   3  Dereham Town Tuesday, 06 October 2009
Attendance 124
OG
L Stanway Rovers  4   1  Ely City Saturday, 10 October 2009
Attendance 75
S.Warren
W Ely City  1   0  Hadleigh United Saturday, 17 October 2009
Attendance 87
R.Mason
L Leiston  3   2  Ely City Saturday, 24 October 2009
Attendance 152
J.Alsop  OG
L Ely City  1   4  CRC Tuesday, 27 October 2009
Attendance 131
N.Impey
D Walsham-le-Willows  2   2  Ely City Saturday, 31 October 2009
Attendance 57
S.Fielding  R.Mason
L Wisbech Town  2   1  Ely City Tuesday, 10 November 2009
Attendance 94
B.Stone  T.Beck
W Ely City  3   2  Haverhill Rovers Friday, 20 November 2009
Attendance 81
J.Alsop  R.Mason(2)
W Ely City  4   2  Norwich United Saturday, 28 November 2009
Attendance 87
R.Chadwick  B.Lawrence  G.Robbins(2)
W Ely City  3   2  Newmarket Town Tuesday, 08 December 2009
Attendance 77
S.Fielding  R.Mason  OG
D Ely City  0   0  Walsham-le-Willows Saturday, 12 December 2009
Attendance 105
D Haverhill Rovers  1   1  Ely City Monday, 28 December 2009
Attendance 87
T.Beck
L Ely City  1   3  Leiston Saturday, 16 January 2010
Attendance 87
S.Warren
D Hadleigh United  3   3  Ely City Saturday, 23 January 2010
Attendance 150
L.Dixon  R.Mason  S.Warren
L CRC  3   0  Ely City Wednesday, 27 January 2010
Attendance 108
W Ely City  1   0  Wisbech Town Tuesday, 09 February 2010
Attendance 101
R.Mason
L Needham Market  2   0  Ely City Saturday, 13 February 2010
Attendance 190
W Ely City  2   0  Mildenhall Town Tuesday, 16 February 2010
Attendance 87
OG  D.Smith
W Woodbridge Town  0   2  Ely City Saturday, 06 March 2010
Attendance 91
O.Kessack  R.Mason
W Ely City  2   1  Stanway Rovers Saturday, 13 March 2010
Attendance 102
C.Sterecki  S.Warren
L Ely City  1   2  Felixstowe & Walton United Tuesday, 16 March 2010
Attendance 60
J.Alsop
W Wivenhoe Town  0   1  Ely City Saturday, 20 March 2010
Attendance 80
O.Kessack
W Ely City  2   0  Debenham LC Tuesday, 23 March 2010
Attendance 55
J.Alsop  B.Lawrence
L Felixstowe & Walton United  2   0  Ely City Saturday, 27 March 2010
Attendance 100
W Ely City  1   0  Woodbridge Town Saturday, 03 April 2010
Attendance 87
M.Keys
L Mildenhall Town  1   0  Ely City Monday, 05 April 2010
Attendance 148
D Ely City  1   1  Histon Reserves Saturday, 10 April 2010
Attendance 73
L.Dixon
W Wroxham  0   2  Ely City Tuesday, 13 April 2010
Attendance 65
R.Chadwick(2)
W Norwich United  0   2  Ely City Tuesday, 20 April 2010
Attendance 56
N.Impey  R.Mason
W Ely City  2   1  Wroxham Saturday, 24 April 2010
Attendance 87
R.Mason  S.Warren
W Kirkley & Pakefield  1   3  Ely City Saturday, 01 May 2010
Attendance 140
R.Chadwick(2)  R.Mason
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Ely City
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Mason R 31 31     13
See Appearances Warren S 35 35     7
See Appearances Chadwick R 31 31     6
See Appearances Alsop J 37 37     4
See Appearances OwnGoal - 4 4     4
See Appearances Robbins G 17 17     3
See Appearances Dixon L 25 25     2
See Appearances Fielding S 24 24     2
See Appearances Impey N 26 26     2
See Appearances Kessack O 16 16     2
See Appearances Lawrence B 16 16     2
See Appearances Sterecki C 23 23     2
See Appearances Beck T 30 30     1
See Appearances Keys M 3 3     1
See Appearances Pell T 11 11     1
See Appearances Smith D 15 15     1
See Appearances Stone B 31 31     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Ely City
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Beech T 1 1    
See Appearances Bell S 6 6    
See Appearances Bensaud A 4 4    
See Appearances Brown T 10 10    
See Appearances Carter L 2 2    
See Appearances Dalby A 31 31    
See Appearances Dewsbury G 1 1    
See Appearances Goddard W 6 6    
See Appearances Haniver M 2 2    
See Appearances James S 3 3    
See Appearances Pacey L 38 38    
See Appearances Salt I 4 4    
See Appearances Wallis J 17 17    
See Appearances Williams R 2 2    
See Appearances Wooldridge L 2 2