Go back to LondonMiddx
    AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
East London Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Monday, 24 January 2022
Young Prince  :  Division One
22 in list
L Young Prince  1   2  Gems Sunday, 25 September 2011
L Young Prince  0   4  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 09 October 2011
  William Fitt Lions V Young Prince [ Void ] Sunday, 23 October 2011
  Maxi Priest V Young Prince [ Void ] Sunday, 30 October 2011
L Railway Tavern  5   0  Young Prince Sunday, 13 November 2011
D Young Prince  2   2  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 20 November 2011
L Young Prince  1   5  Concordia Sunday, 27 November 2011
W Chettle Court Rangers  2   5  Young Prince Sunday, 04 December 2011
W Gems  2   4  Young Prince Sunday, 11 December 2011
  Young Prince V William Fitt Lions [ Void ] Sunday, 18 December 2011
L Hatch Lane  2   1  Young Prince Sunday, 08 January 2012
  Young Prince V Maxi Priest [ Void ] Sunday, 15 January 2012
D Young Prince  0   0  Byron Sunday, 22 January 2012
L Young Prince  0   5  Albert Royals Sunday, 29 January 2012
W Byron  1   2  Young Prince Sunday, 04 March 2012
L Young Prince  0   5  Hatch Lane Sunday, 11 March 2012
L Albert Royals  5   1  Young Prince Sunday, 18 March 2012
L Young Prince  0   3  Railway Tavern Sunday, 25 March 2012
L Hackney Downs 'B'  2   0  Young Prince Sunday, 01 April 2012
L Young Prince  1   7  Hackney Downs 'B' Monday, 02 April 2012
L Homerton Rangers B  4   3  Young Prince Sunday, 13 May 2012
L Concordia H - Young Prince [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 20 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.