Go back to LondonMiddx
    Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed         High Performance Goalkeeping Training Centres (Weekly)         Half Term Goalkeeping Camp         Chars Youth U14 - Players Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U11s Goalie, Defenders, Midfielders and Strikers Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U13s Goalkeeper and Defenders Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U9s Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Elite - U14 & U16 Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U16 - Striker Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         HDYFC U15's - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Sarratt U16's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters U13's - Players Wanted         Elsenham Youth U18's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Bishops Stortford U14's - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's - Good Outfield Player Wanted         Harvesters FC U16 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U13 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 East - Goalkeeper & Central Defender Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13 - Players Wanted         Mitcham Park FC U11's - Young Coach Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Centre Back Wanted         Edmonton Rangers U18 Cobras - Looking for Players for 2019/20 Season         Harvesters U14 (2019/20 Season) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U17's - Players Wanted         FC Selsdon - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U15 Typhoons         Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted    
East London Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Saturday, 19 October 2019
Young Prince  :  Division One
22 in list
L Young Prince  1   2  Gems Sunday, 25 September 2011
L Young Prince  0   4  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 09 October 2011
  William Fitt Lions V Young Prince [ Void ] Sunday, 23 October 2011
  Maxi Priest V Young Prince [ Void ] Sunday, 30 October 2011
L Railway Tavern  5   0  Young Prince Sunday, 13 November 2011
D Young Prince  2   2  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 20 November 2011
L Young Prince  1   5  Concordia Sunday, 27 November 2011
W Chettle Court Rangers  2   5  Young Prince Sunday, 04 December 2011
W Gems  2   4  Young Prince Sunday, 11 December 2011
  Young Prince V William Fitt Lions [ Void ] Sunday, 18 December 2011
L Hatch Lane  2   1  Young Prince Sunday, 08 January 2012
  Young Prince V Maxi Priest [ Void ] Sunday, 15 January 2012
D Young Prince  0   0  Byron Sunday, 22 January 2012
L Young Prince  0   5  Albert Royals Sunday, 29 January 2012
W Byron  1   2  Young Prince Sunday, 04 March 2012
L Young Prince  0   5  Hatch Lane Sunday, 11 March 2012
L Albert Royals  5   1  Young Prince Sunday, 18 March 2012
L Young Prince  0   3  Railway Tavern Sunday, 25 March 2012
L Hackney Downs 'B'  2   0  Young Prince Sunday, 01 April 2012
L Young Prince  1   7  Hackney Downs 'B' Monday, 02 April 2012
L Homerton Rangers B  4   3  Young Prince Sunday, 13 May 2012
L Concordia H - Young Prince [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 20 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.