Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players    
East London Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Gems  :  Division One
22 in list
D Gems  3   3  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 18 September 2011
W Young Prince  1   2  Gems Sunday, 25 September 2011
  Gems V William Fitt Lions [ Void ] Sunday, 09 October 2011
W Chettle Court Rangers  2   5  Gems Sunday, 23 October 2011
L Railway Tavern  2   1  Gems Sunday, 30 October 2011
L Gems  4   5  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 06 November 2011
L Gems  1   5  Hatch Lane Sunday, 13 November 2011
D Byron  3   3  Gems Sunday, 20 November 2011
  William Fitt Lions V Gems [ Void ] Sunday, 27 November 2011
L Homerton Rangers B  3   2  Gems Sunday, 04 December 2011
L Gems  2   4  Young Prince Sunday, 11 December 2011
L Gems  1   4  Albert Royals Sunday, 08 January 2012
L Concordia  4   2  Gems Sunday, 15 January 2012
W Gems H - Chettle Court Rangers [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 22 January 2012
  Gems V Maxi Priest [ Void ] Sunday, 26 February 2012
L Albert Royals  5   1  Gems Sunday, 04 March 2012
L Hackney Downs 'B'  4   3  Gems Sunday, 11 March 2012
L Gems  0   5  Concordia Sunday, 18 March 2012
  Maxi Priest V Gems [ Void ] Sunday, 25 March 2012
L Hatch Lane  5   0  Gems Sunday, 15 April 2012
L Gems  0   5  Railway Tavern Sunday, 22 April 2012
D Gems D D Byron [ Draw was awarded ] Sunday, 20 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.