Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonians FC - Goalkeepers Wanted    
East London Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Gems  :  Division One
22 in list
D Gems  3   3  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 18 September 2011
W Young Prince  1   2  Gems Sunday, 25 September 2011
  Gems V William Fitt Lions [ Void ] Sunday, 09 October 2011
W Chettle Court Rangers  2   5  Gems Sunday, 23 October 2011
L Railway Tavern  2   1  Gems Sunday, 30 October 2011
L Gems  4   5  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 06 November 2011
L Gems  1   5  Hatch Lane Sunday, 13 November 2011
D Byron  3   3  Gems Sunday, 20 November 2011
  William Fitt Lions V Gems [ Void ] Sunday, 27 November 2011
L Homerton Rangers B  3   2  Gems Sunday, 04 December 2011
L Gems  2   4  Young Prince Sunday, 11 December 2011
L Gems  1   4  Albert Royals Sunday, 08 January 2012
L Concordia  4   2  Gems Sunday, 15 January 2012
W Gems H - Chettle Court Rangers [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 22 January 2012
  Gems V Maxi Priest [ Void ] Sunday, 26 February 2012
L Albert Royals  5   1  Gems Sunday, 04 March 2012
L Hackney Downs 'B'  4   3  Gems Sunday, 11 March 2012
L Gems  0   5  Concordia Sunday, 18 March 2012
  Maxi Priest V Gems [ Void ] Sunday, 25 March 2012
L Hatch Lane  5   0  Gems Sunday, 15 April 2012
L Gems  0   5  Railway Tavern Sunday, 22 April 2012
D Gems D D Byron [ Draw was awarded ] Sunday, 20 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.