Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonians FC - Goalkeepers Wanted    
East London Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Chettle Court Rangers  :  Division One
22 in list
  Maxi Priest V Chettle Court Rangers [ Void ] Sunday, 18 September 2011
  William Fitt Lions V Chettle Court Rangers [ Void ] Sunday, 25 September 2011
L Albert Royals  12   1  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 09 October 2011
L Chettle Court Rangers  0   7  Byron Sunday, 16 October 2011
L Chettle Court Rangers  2   5  Gems Sunday, 23 October 2011
L Concordia  8   2  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 30 October 2011
L Byron  12   2  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 06 November 2011
L Chettle Court Rangers  0   4  Albert Royals Sunday, 13 November 2011
D Young Prince  2   2  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 20 November 2011
L Homerton Rangers B  4   1  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 27 November 2011
L Chettle Court Rangers  2   5  Young Prince Sunday, 04 December 2011
L Chettle Court Rangers  3   4  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 11 December 2011
W Chettle Court Rangers H - Maxi Priest [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 08 January 2012
L Hackney Downs 'B'  4   1  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 15 January 2012
L Gems H - Chettle Court Rangers [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 22 January 2012
L Chettle Court Rangers  2   4  Hatch Lane Sunday, 19 February 2012
L Chettle Court Rangers  0   7  Railway Tavern Sunday, 26 February 2012
D Hatch Lane  3   3  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 04 March 2012
L Chettle Court Rangers  1   3  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 11 March 2012
  Chettle Court Rangers V William Fitt Lions [ Void ] Monday, 26 March 2012
L Chettle Court Rangers  4   5  Concordia Sunday, 01 April 2012
L Railway Tavern H - Chettle Court Rangers [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 13 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.