Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players    
East London Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Concordia  :  Division One
22 in list
D Concordia  2   2  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 18 September 2011
L Concordia  1   4  Byron Sunday, 09 October 2011
D Albert Royals  2   2  Concordia Sunday, 16 October 2011
W Concordia  8   2  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 30 October 2011
W Homerton Rangers B  2   6  Concordia Sunday, 13 November 2011
  Concordia
-2 points
V Albert Royals [ Void ]
-1 point
Sunday, 20 November 2011
W Young Prince  1   5  Concordia Sunday, 27 November 2011
  Concordia V William Fitt Lions [ Void ] Sunday, 11 December 2011
L Railway Tavern  3   0  Concordia Sunday, 08 January 2012
  William Fitt Lions V Concordia [ Void ] Monday, 09 January 2012
W Concordia  4   2  Gems Sunday, 15 January 2012
  Concordia V Maxi Priest [ Void ] Sunday, 22 January 2012
D Hackney Downs 'B'  3   3  Concordia Sunday, 29 January 2012
L Concordia  2   5  Railway Tavern Sunday, 19 February 2012
L Byron H - Concordia [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 26 February 2012
W Concordia  4   1  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 04 March 2012
  Maxi Priest V Concordia [ Void ] Sunday, 11 March 2012
W Gems  0   5  Concordia Sunday, 18 March 2012
L Hatch Lane  2   1  Concordia Sunday, 25 March 2012
W Chettle Court Rangers  4   5  Concordia Sunday, 01 April 2012
L Concordia  1   3  Hatch Lane Sunday, 06 May 2012
W Concordia H - Young Prince [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 20 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.