Go back to LondonMiddx
    Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed         High Performance Goalkeeping Training Centres (Weekly)         Half Term Goalkeeping Camp         Chars Youth U14 - Players Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U11s Goalie, Defenders, Midfielders and Strikers Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U13s Goalkeeper and Defenders Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U9s Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Elite - U14 & U16 Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U16 - Striker Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         HDYFC U15's - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Sarratt U16's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters U13's - Players Wanted         Elsenham Youth U18's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Bishops Stortford U14's - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's - Good Outfield Player Wanted         Harvesters FC U16 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U13 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 East - Goalkeeper & Central Defender Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13 - Players Wanted         Mitcham Park FC U11's - Young Coach Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Centre Back Wanted         Edmonton Rangers U18 Cobras - Looking for Players for 2019/20 Season         Harvesters U14 (2019/20 Season) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U17's - Players Wanted         FC Selsdon - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U15 Typhoons         Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted    
East London Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Saturday, 19 October 2019
Concordia  :  Division One
22 in list
D Concordia  2   2  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 18 September 2011
L Concordia  1   4  Byron Sunday, 09 October 2011
D Albert Royals  2   2  Concordia Sunday, 16 October 2011
W Concordia  8   2  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 30 October 2011
W Homerton Rangers B  2   6  Concordia Sunday, 13 November 2011
  Concordia
-2 points
V Albert Royals [ Void ]
-1 point
Sunday, 20 November 2011
W Young Prince  1   5  Concordia Sunday, 27 November 2011
  Concordia V William Fitt Lions [ Void ] Sunday, 11 December 2011
L Railway Tavern  3   0  Concordia Sunday, 08 January 2012
  William Fitt Lions V Concordia [ Void ] Monday, 09 January 2012
W Concordia  4   2  Gems Sunday, 15 January 2012
  Concordia V Maxi Priest [ Void ] Sunday, 22 January 2012
D Hackney Downs 'B'  3   3  Concordia Sunday, 29 January 2012
L Concordia  2   5  Railway Tavern Sunday, 19 February 2012
L Byron H - Concordia [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 26 February 2012
W Concordia  4   1  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 04 March 2012
  Maxi Priest V Concordia [ Void ] Sunday, 11 March 2012
W Gems  0   5  Concordia Sunday, 18 March 2012
L Hatch Lane  2   1  Concordia Sunday, 25 March 2012
W Chettle Court Rangers  4   5  Concordia Sunday, 01 April 2012
L Concordia  1   3  Hatch Lane Sunday, 06 May 2012
W Concordia H - Young Prince [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 20 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.