Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
East London Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 16 November 2018
Byron  :  Division One
22 in list
L Byron  1   2  Hatch Lane Sunday, 18 September 2011
L Albert Royals  3   1  Byron Sunday, 25 September 2011
L Hatch Lane  3   1  Byron Sunday, 02 October 2011
W Concordia  1   4  Byron Sunday, 09 October 2011
W Chettle Court Rangers  0   7  Byron Sunday, 16 October 2011
  Byron V William Fitt Lions [ Void ] Sunday, 30 October 2011
W Byron  12   2  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 06 November 2011
  Maxi Priest V Byron [ Void ] Sunday, 13 November 2011
D Byron  3   3  Gems Sunday, 20 November 2011
L Railway Tavern  1   0  Byron Sunday, 27 November 2011
W Byron  2   1  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 08 January 2012
L Byron  0   1  Railway Tavern Sunday, 15 January 2012
D Young Prince  0   0  Byron Sunday, 22 January 2012
W Byron  5   2  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 19 February 2012
W Byron H - Concordia [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 26 February 2012
L Byron  1   2  Young Prince Sunday, 04 March 2012
  William Fitt Lions V Byron [ Void ] Sunday, 11 March 2012
  Byron V Maxi Priest [ Void ] Sunday, 01 April 2012
W Byron  3   2  Albert Royals Sunday, 22 April 2012
W Hackney Downs 'B'  0   5  Byron Sunday, 13 May 2012
D Gems D D Byron [ Draw was awarded ] Sunday, 20 May 2012
D Homerton Rangers B D D Byron [ Draw was awarded ] Sunday, 27 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.