Go back to LondonMiddx
    AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
East London Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Monday, 24 January 2022
Byron  :  Division One
22 in list
L Byron  1   2  Hatch Lane Sunday, 18 September 2011
L Albert Royals  3   1  Byron Sunday, 25 September 2011
L Hatch Lane  3   1  Byron Sunday, 02 October 2011
W Concordia  1   4  Byron Sunday, 09 October 2011
W Chettle Court Rangers  0   7  Byron Sunday, 16 October 2011
  Byron V William Fitt Lions [ Void ] Sunday, 30 October 2011
W Byron  12   2  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 06 November 2011
  Maxi Priest V Byron [ Void ] Sunday, 13 November 2011
D Byron  3   3  Gems Sunday, 20 November 2011
L Railway Tavern  1   0  Byron Sunday, 27 November 2011
W Byron  2   1  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 08 January 2012
L Byron  0   1  Railway Tavern Sunday, 15 January 2012
D Young Prince  0   0  Byron Sunday, 22 January 2012
W Byron  5   2  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 19 February 2012
W Byron H - Concordia [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 26 February 2012
L Byron  1   2  Young Prince Sunday, 04 March 2012
  William Fitt Lions V Byron [ Void ] Sunday, 11 March 2012
  Byron V Maxi Priest [ Void ] Sunday, 01 April 2012
W Byron  3   2  Albert Royals Sunday, 22 April 2012
W Hackney Downs 'B'  0   5  Byron Sunday, 13 May 2012
D Gems D D Byron [ Draw was awarded ] Sunday, 20 May 2012
D Homerton Rangers B D D Byron [ Draw was awarded ] Sunday, 27 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.