Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted         East Herts Youth U16s - Players Wanted         Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2011-2012 Season
Saturday, 27 November 2021
Northwood Reserves :  Division Two North
14 in list
L Joybabe  3   0  Northwood Reserves Sunday, 11 September 2011
L Northwood Reserves  0   4  Islington Borough Ladies Sunday, 18 September 2011
L Northwood Reserves  1   3  East Barnet Sunday, 25 September 2011
L Katabella  4   2  Northwood Reserves Sunday, 02 October 2011
L Hackney Womens  5   0  Northwood Reserves Sunday, 09 October 2011
D Northwood Reserves  0   0  Katabella Sunday, 16 October 2011
L Northwood Reserves  1   2  LNER Sunday, 23 October 2011
L Enfield Town 3rds  6   1  Northwood Reserves Sunday, 06 November 2011
L Northwood Reserves  1   6  Joybabe Sunday, 13 November 2011
L Islington Borough Ladies  3   0  Northwood Reserves Sunday, 27 November 2011
L East Barnet  4   1  Northwood Reserves Sunday, 11 December 2011
L Northwood Reserves  0   13  Hackney Womens Sunday, 15 January 2012
L Northwood Reserves  0   2  Enfield Town 3rds Sunday, 29 January 2012
W LNER  0   6  Northwood Reserves Sunday, 04 March 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.