Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 22 March 2019
Hackney Womens Reserves :  Division Three North
18 in list
W Hackney Womens Reserves  3   0  East London Sunday, 11 September 2011
L Battersea Ironsides Reserves  5   1  Hackney Womens Reserves Sunday, 25 September 2011
L Brentford Bees  3   1  Hackney Womens Reserves Sunday, 09 October 2011
W Hackney Womens Reserves  4   1  Tower Hamlets Reserves Sunday, 23 October 2011
L East London  2   0  Hackney Womens Reserves Sunday, 06 November 2011
L Hackney Womens Reserves  0   6  Brentford Bees Sunday, 13 November 2011
W Hackney Womens Reserves  9   0  Boreham Wood Reserves Sunday, 27 November 2011
W Tower Hamlets Reserves  1   3  Hackney Womens Reserves Sunday, 04 December 2011
D Hackney Womens Reserves  2   2  Battersea Ironsides Reserves Sunday, 11 December 2011
D Headstone Manor  2   2  Hackney Womens Reserves Sunday, 18 December 2011
W Tower Hamlets Reserves  1   4  Hackney Womens Reserves Sunday, 08 January 2012
W Boreham Wood Reserves - A Hackney Womens Reserves [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 29 January 2012
L Hackney Womens Reserves  1   2  Brentford Bees Sunday, 26 February 2012
W Hackney Womens Reserves  5   1  Headstone Manor Sunday, 04 March 2012
W East London  1   3  Hackney Womens Reserves Sunday, 11 March 2012
W Hackney Womens Reserves  8   1  Boreham Wood Reserves Sunday, 25 March 2012
D Battersea Ironsides Reserves  1   1  Hackney Womens Reserves Sunday, 22 April 2012
W Hackney Womens Reserves  6   2  Headstone Manor Sunday, 13 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.